Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out SC Village's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
SC Village Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
SC Village
8900 McCarty Road
Chino, CA 91710

Phone: (949) 489-9000
# Friendly staff of professional referees # Rules, Equipment and Safety Orientation # 10 to 17 year-olds must have parental consent # Separate games for beginning players # Plenty of shaded areas and 6 picnic pavilions with barbecue facilities
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 181
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
SC Village Reviews
SC Village i have been playin at sc since i was 13, ive been to other local fields and they arent anywhere as good, the hyperball is awesome, the airball fields are awesome, except they close early, other then...
Report this review to a moderator   #24973
Flinstone_bLAk
Team bLAk FTW!!
Flinstone_bLAk's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: 714
Flinstone_bLAk owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Flinstone_bLAk has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Flinstone_bLAk has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Flinstone_bLAk has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: byop, 11 dollar air, turf
Cons: popular so you have to wait your turn
i have been playin at sc since i was 13, ive been to other local fields and they arent anywhere as good, the hyperball is awesome, the airball fields are awesome, except they close early, other then that i wouldnt ever play anywhere else, also its alittle far but worth it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village i havent been to sc in three years and its so much better than i remember. the reffing is so much better its professional ran by the supervisors and the field of play is top notch
Report this review to a moderator   #8509
friz_b
friz_b
friz_b's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: riverside
friz_b has been a member for 10 years
friz_b supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great reffing
Cons: smells like cows
i havent been to sc in three years and its so much better than i remember. the reffing is so much better its professional ran by the supervisors and the field of play is top notch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Went here about 8 years ago as a kid and got to experience the first time of going to an OG Park. Great set-up for fields. Cant wait to go again
Report this review to a moderator   #63809
Ftbllstr25
Lets Boke some Smowls
Ftbllstr25's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: 818 socal
Ftbllstr25 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ftbllstr25 supports Team VICIOUS
Ftbllstr25 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Various fields
Cons: nothing
Went here about 8 years ago as a kid and got to experience the first time of going to an OG Park. Great set-up for fields. Cant wait to go again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village SC Village is a paintball park that i would recommend to any paintball player in the Socal area!!!! the have amazing airsoft and paintball fields... for the airsoft i can only go off of what my...
Report this review to a moderator   #35911
G4BALLER
that one HK kid..
G4BALLER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Orange County, Ca
G4BALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
G4BALLER has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
G4BALLER has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great facilities, normal rentals, great fields
Cons: none!
SC Village is a paintball park that i would recommend to any paintball player in the Socal area!!!! the have amazing airsoft and paintball fields... for the airsoft i can only go off of what my friends say. they have amazing speedball and rec ball fields! next time your here in socal visiting or live down here go to sc village and play paintball or airsoft!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village The good things about sc village, is they have many fields to play, especially for the recballers out there, the prices are fair, and you get to bring your own paint every day. the customer service...
Report this review to a moderator   #32833
gamble_baller
paintball is life
gamble_baller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: cali
gamble_baller has been a member for 10 years
gamble_baller is playing at Living Legends VIII
gamble_baller owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gamble_baller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
gamble_baller is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: see review
Cons: see review
The good things about sc village, is they have many fields to play, especially for the recballers out there, the prices are fair, and you get to bring your own paint every day. the customer service there is good from proshop, all day air is the best thing ever, the airball field is cool layout is updated frequently, turf is good (could be better). most bunkers stay inflated, not all though.

now onto the not so good things about sc village, the refs in recball seem to be alittle lazy atleast recently, didnt see them at all till after the game, the check in station at airsoft literally took me an hour to check in one day. now on the other side of the spectrum the airball scene is alittle lacking, they have the top field open but never set up, they have an empty field by airsoft they could set up some airball bunkers on. air stations only fill to about 3000 usually, sometimes they dont fill or only fill to about 2000 with a leaky hose. the airball bunkers sometimes deflate, with the refs nowhere in site. it seems like the refs dont want to get hit in speedball so they usually just stand on the sideline, and there is usually only one ref at the speedball field. also sometimes the refs seem to play favorites. all of them except one or two that is.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Where to start... Let's try the parking lot lol it's usually pretty full which means lots of people. Lots of people = lots of fun so I only played at their speedball field it was a 4/5 the turf was...
Report this review to a moderator   #30626
Get bunkered
Get bunkered's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Menifee
Get bunkered is playing at Living Legends V
Get bunkered supports Team VICIOUS
Get bunkered has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Get bunkered is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots a fields alright price
Cons: Squirels fer days
Where to start... Let's try the parking lot lol it's usually pretty full which means lots of people. Lots of people = lots of fun so I only played at their speedball field it was a 4/5 the turf was nice but some of the bunkers were deflated , the refs are really good at calls there usually dead on there really helpful they give out pointers to newbz and are really nice there price is alright so I'd suggest it it's super fun lots of people nice fields and good refs so all in all I'd come here everyday if I could
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village This is my home field and i love it !! Refs are super cool and fair about their calls. There are millions of fields all of high quality, I highly suggest going if you haven't before
Report this review to a moderator   #35958
Get_bunkered1
 
Get_bunkered1's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Menifee
Get_bunkered1 supports Team VICIOUS
Get_bunkered1 plays in the APPA beginner division
Get_bunkered1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Get_bunkered1 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Plethora of quality fields, nice an fair staff
Cons: Little bit pricey
This is my home field and i love it !! Refs are super cool and fair about their calls. There are millions of fields all of high quality, I highly suggest going if you haven't before
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I have enjoyed playing at SC for the majority of my paintball career. I'm glad to call it my "home field". It's the perfect place for speedball and recball. Can't go wrong with coming here.
Report this review to a moderator   #44146
haithere!
 
haithere!'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Calfornia
haithere! has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good scrims, fast games, easy location
Cons: parking, sometimes seems unkept
I have enjoyed playing at SC for the majority of my paintball career. I'm glad to call it my "home field". It's the perfect place for speedball and recball. Can't go wrong with coming here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I'm HANSON96 and i approve this message. Sc Village is a great place for beginners and experienced players. the fields are fun and the reffing is great.
Report this review to a moderator   #31210
HANSON96
 
HANSON96's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: SoCal
HANSON96 plays in the PSP
HANSON96 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
HANSON96 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
HANSON96 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: big fun fields. great refs
Cons: no cons
I'm HANSON96 and i approve this message.
Sc Village is a great place for beginners and experienced players. the fields are fun and the reffing is great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Great field with a lot of good teams if you're there for practice. The recball side is always amazing with some of the best woodsball fields in SoCal. Their membership plan is a great idea too so...
Report this review to a moderator   #12613
Hav0c
Ninja
Hav0c's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Long Beach, CA
Hav0c plays in the PSP
Hav0c owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Hav0c is an NCPA National Champion
Hav0c plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Turf/rec ball
Cons: not many
Great field with a lot of good teams if you're there for practice. The recball side is always amazing with some of the best woodsball fields in SoCal. Their membership plan is a great idea too so jump on it if you plan on playing more than once a month
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review