Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out SC Village's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
SC Village Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
SC Village
8900 McCarty Road
Chino, CA 91710

Phone: (949) 489-9000
Email: info@hollywoodsports.com
Website: http://www.scvillage.com
# Friendly staff of professional referees # Rules, Equipment and Safety Orientation # 10 to 17 year-olds must have parental consent # Separate games for beginning players # Plenty of shaded areas and 6 picnic pavilions with barbecue facilities
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 176
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
SC Village Reviews
SC Village great field for scenario. meet new friends. a lot of parking space available
Report this review to a moderator   #14165
evolancer
改善
evolancer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: West Covina, CA
evolancer is a Paintball photographer
evolancer is an NCPA player
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: close to home
Cons: smells
great field for scenario. meet new friends. a lot of parking space available
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I love this place, it is a great place to play with friends, however they need to do something with the air compressors. Lately im getting 2900-3100 fills, whats going on?
Report this review to a moderator   #39250
evosamurai
Geo 2.05
evosamurai's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Anaheim, CA
evosamurai owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
evosamurai owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
evosamurai has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
evosamurai is attending Decay of Nations VII
evosamurai supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of fields to play on
Cons: Air fills are low
I love this place, it is a great place to play with friends, however they need to do something with the air compressors. Lately im getting 2900-3100 fills, whats going on?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village really nice this place is the spot if you really want to play paintball. they care about your safety while you are playing out there.
Report this review to a moderator   #18001
ExXOTiC-PuMpER
#SC ARENAS
ExXOTiC-PuMpER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: SoCal *626*
ExXOTiC-PuMpER owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ExXOTiC-PuMpER is for the Gunfight
ExXOTiC-PuMpER posts videos on PbNation
ExXOTiC-PuMpER has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good staff,safety,really good fields
Cons: not yet found
really nice this place is the spot if you really want to play paintball.
they care about your safety while you are playing out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village paintball heaven, played nppl west coast here and wcppl pump, great maintained fields super big area
Report this review to a moderator   #20953
f.t.m. electra
JAY AR
f.t.m. electra's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
f.t.m. electra plays in the USPL
f.t.m. electra plays in the PSP
f.t.m. electra is playing at Living Legends VII
f.t.m. electra plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing
Cons: nothing
paintball heaven, played nppl west coast here and wcppl pump, great maintained fields super big area
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I've been going to SC Village for many years but over that time, pretty much everything (in terms of fields) have stayed the same. There have been some minor improves (ie air refills in main parking...
Report this review to a moderator   #30215
f0n3r
w33t
f0n3r's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: fortress
f0n3r has been a member for 10 years
f0n3r supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: field maintanence
I've been going to SC Village for many years but over that time, pretty much everything (in terms of fields) have stayed the same. There have been some minor improves (ie air refills in main parking lot) but a lot of the same problems that plagued them 10 years ago exist today (ie crowded entry lines/ fields desperatly in need of an uplift/ dieing hyperball crowd). For the weekend warrior with a group of 10+ people, SC village can be a lot of fun but for the lone soldier, it can be quite lonesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village great fields good players lots of fun time out there
Report this review to a moderator   #26361
fattywiz`
♥Byaaah♥
fattywiz`'s avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ♥HTK♥
fattywiz` is a Supporting Member
fattywiz` owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: tons of fun
Cons:
great fields good players lots of fun time out there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Having a job where i travel up and down cali, i have had the opportunity to play at this field friday's, sat, and sun. I have a blast everytime I go and play at this field. The customer service, the...
Report this review to a moderator   #36600
ff33gfd
 
ff33gfd's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: california
ff33gfd is BST Legit
ff33gfd owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ff33gfd supports Team VICIOUS
ff33gfd plays in the APPA beginner division
ff33gfd has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields, cost, and workers
Cons: none to note
Having a job where i travel up and down cali, i have had the opportunity to play at this field friday's, sat, and sun. I have a blast everytime I go and play at this field. The customer service, the cost, and the fields make this my favorite field to shoot it up at. I would recommend that every baller make it a point to play here as it offers so many different fields and greta networking with other ballers thoughout cali.
THNX SC VILLAGE
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village i have been playin at sc since i was 13, ive been to other local fields and they arent anywhere as good, the hyperball is awesome, the airball fields are awesome, except they close early, other then...
Report this review to a moderator   #24973
Flinstone_bLAk
Team bLAk FTW!!
Flinstone_bLAk's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: 714
Flinstone_bLAk owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Flinstone_bLAk has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Flinstone_bLAk has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Flinstone_bLAk has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: byop, 11 dollar air, turf
Cons: popular so you have to wait your turn
i have been playin at sc since i was 13, ive been to other local fields and they arent anywhere as good, the hyperball is awesome, the airball fields are awesome, except they close early, other then that i wouldnt ever play anywhere else, also its alittle far but worth it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village i havent been to sc in three years and its so much better than i remember. the reffing is so much better its professional ran by the supervisors and the field of play is top notch
Report this review to a moderator   #8509
friz_b
friz_b
friz_b's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: riverside
friz_b supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great reffing
Cons: smells like cows
i havent been to sc in three years and its so much better than i remember. the reffing is so much better its professional ran by the supervisors and the field of play is top notch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Went here about 8 years ago as a kid and got to experience the first time of going to an OG Park. Great set-up for fields. Cant wait to go again
Report this review to a moderator   #63809
Ftbllstr25
Lets Boke some Smowls
Ftbllstr25's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: 818 socal
Ftbllstr25 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ftbllstr25 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Ftbllstr25 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Various fields
Cons: nothing
Went here about 8 years ago as a kid and got to experience the first time of going to an OG Park. Great set-up for fields. Cant wait to go again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review