Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out SC Village's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
SC Village Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
SC Village
8900 McCarty Road
Chino, CA 91710

Phone: (949) 489-9000
# Friendly staff of professional referees # Rules, Equipment and Safety Orientation # 10 to 17 year-olds must have parental consent # Separate games for beginning players # Plenty of shaded areas and 6 picnic pavilions with barbecue facilities
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 181
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
SC Village Reviews
SC Village This is a great field, but its a little far from my house.
Report this review to a moderator   #39147
charlesdamann
 
charlesdamann's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Midway City
charlesdamann is playing at Living Legends VI
charlesdamann has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
charlesdamann has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
charlesdamann supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Field
Cons: Not enough airball fields
This is a great field, but its a little far from my house.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village This park is the best out of the other ones I been to IMO. This park has many different types of maps to play for scenario, hyper/speed ball, and I would recommend anyone to come try out of them out....
Report this review to a moderator   #77505
chinitobenyip
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: SoCal
chinitobenyip owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
chinitobenyip has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cool staff.
Cons: Prices
This park is the best out of the other ones I been to IMO. This park has many different types of maps to play for scenario, hyper/speed ball, and I would recommend anyone to come try out of them out. Hate the prices because they are not worth it here. Make sure to bring your own gun, paint, and snacks. You won't have a fun experience with rentals!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village huge course. tons of different fields for all styles of play. great prices and just all around a lot of fun.
Report this review to a moderator   #27981
christianinman31
 
christianinman31's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: United States
christianinman31 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
christianinman31 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
christianinman31 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
christianinman31 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: huge course
Cons: none i know of
huge course. tons of different fields for all styles of play. great prices and just all around a lot of fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village SC Village is overall pretty awesome. A lot of arcs of land and fields. But as a speedball player, I don't see enough refs at the field and doesn't have different types of playing levels...
Report this review to a moderator   #8507
Cmudge26
It's So Fluffy! Whaaat!
Cmudge26's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: *So-CaL{909}*
Cmudge26 posts videos on PbNation
Cmudge26 supports our troops
Cmudge26 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Multiple Scenario fields, Great turf for speedball
Cons: No Refs for Speedball Field
SC Village is overall pretty awesome. A lot of arcs of land and fields.
But as a speedball player, I don't see enough refs at the field and doesn't have different types of playing levels (beginners,intermediate,experience) for speedball. So beginners don't play more experience level players. SC Village
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Overall a good field. Great for that weekend warrior in all of us.
Report this review to a moderator   #43277
corruptpaintball04
I'm gonna need u 2 GTFO
corruptpaintball04's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: so cal
corruptpaintball04 has been a member for 10 years
corruptpaintball04 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
corruptpaintball04 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
corruptpaintball04 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: price/location
Cons: maintenance/cleanliness
Overall a good field. Great for that weekend warrior in all of us.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Place is an awesome field to do any type of paintball...great fields and amazing times to be had here!
Report this review to a moderator   #23378
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR
═══_
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Monterey/Sac town
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR plays in the PSP
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR plays in the NXL
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Fields and great play
Cons:
Place is an awesome field to do any type of paintball...great fields and amazing times to be had here!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Went here for team practice in the past and i love playing pic up games!
Report this review to a moderator   #21246
cracka88
I<3DYE!!!
cracka88's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Fullerton, CA
cracka88 posts videos on PbNation
cracka88 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Mike Mesa
Cons:
Went here for team practice in the past and i love playing pic up games!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village The recball fields are great but the arena fields need some more work. I know renovations were just done so I would thin they need better staff
Report this review to a moderator   #18770
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Alot of fields
Cons: not enough tourny support
The recball fields are great but the arena fields need some more work. I know renovations were just done so I would thin they need better staff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village So the issues i've had with trying to get an annual membership aside(i still haven't and lost $25 in the process) other then that this is a pretty awesome field, a bit of a drive coming from...
Report this review to a moderator   #31628
crisisred
 
crisisred's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
crisisred has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
crisisred has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
crisisred has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
crisisred is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Number of Fields
Cons: Customer Service
So the issues i've had with trying to get an annual membership aside(i still haven't and lost $25 in the process)

other then that this is a pretty awesome field, a bit of a drive coming from Huntington Beach but its the only option i have.

the prices are good and the Fields awesome

the night games are a great deal too
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Great place lots of fields, but they need to let the games play out longer and finish.
Report this review to a moderator   #40710
CSULBpaintballer
 
CSULBpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Long Beach
CSULBpaintballer plays in the PSP
CSULBpaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CSULBpaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CSULBpaintballer is an NCPA player
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of fields
Cons: Don't get to finish matches
Great place lots of fields, but they need to let the games play out longer and finish.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review