Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out SC Village's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
SC Village Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
SC Village
8900 McCarty Road
Chino, CA 91710

Phone: (949) 489-9000
Email: info@hollywoodsports.com
Website: http://www.scvillage.com
# Friendly staff of professional referees # Rules, Equipment and Safety Orientation # 10 to 17 year-olds must have parental consent # Separate games for beginning players # Plenty of shaded areas and 6 picnic pavilions with barbecue facilities
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 168
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
SC Village Reviews
SC Village Overall a great place to play. Both their speedball and scenario fields are very nice with great refs.
Report this review to a moderator   #18994
23brian32
 
23brian32's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: 562
23brian32 supports Team VICIOUS
23brian32 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
23brian32 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice fields, nice turf, great refs
Cons: can get hot, can smell
Overall a great place to play. Both their speedball and scenario fields are very nice with great refs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Join the MVP private groups on Saturdays they are great SC has the best fields!
Report this review to a moderator   #15343
331
K.G.B. Mob Co-Founder
331's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: California
331 plays in the USPL
331 donated to help Peyton Trent
331 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Funare the best MVP Private groups
Cons: Costly
Join the MVP private groups on Saturdays they are great SC has the best fields!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village This is my local field its great, only issues are just like any paintball field its like 25$+ to play. That kind of price adds up when you play every weekend.
Report this review to a moderator   #41476
897Rusherkid897
Heavy Hitters
897Rusherkid897's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Covina
897Rusherkid897 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
897Rusherkid897 supports DLX Technology
897Rusherkid897 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Local field great woodsball and great xball
Cons: Just like any paintball field expensive
This is my local field its great, only issues are just like any paintball field its like 25$+ to play. That kind of price adds up when you play every weekend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village
Report this review to a moderator   #39990
96244863
Gun Whore
96244863's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: City of Lost Angels
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good gield all around
Cons: night game could have
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I love the arenas at SC village they are in great condition. the Rec ball fields are crazy big and sometimes the games are 40 vs 40 so its fun. the only flaw is the time between games, to much time.
Report this review to a moderator   #24688
AAA_ANDREW
HK + MW = Me
AAA_ANDREW's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Burbank, CA
AAA_ANDREW owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AAA_ANDREW has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AAA_ANDREW has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AAA_ANDREW has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fields
Cons: too much time between games
I love the arenas at SC village they are in great condition. the Rec ball fields are crazy big and sometimes the games are 40 vs 40 so its fun. the only flaw is the time between games, to much time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village its awesome for rec players but some fields just look like they put random stuff in certain areas and the airball is ok but thats about all i could say for it
Report this review to a moderator   #13974
Alex_rx1417
KAMANDAG MEMBER
Alex_rx1417's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lancaster CA.
Alex_rx1417 plays in the PSP
Alex_rx1417 is playing at Living Legends V
Alex_rx1417 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Alex_rx1417 supports Pev's Paintball
Alex_rx1417 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Alex_rx1417 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of variaty on feilds
Cons: kinda unmaintained
its awesome for rec players but some fields just look like they put random stuff in certain areas and the airball is ok but thats about all i could say for it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I would say its one of the best fields to go to. They need to open up two speedball areas NEXT to each other to really give players a chance to play while all the experience players are tearing it up...
Report this review to a moderator   #22048
Apoco 310
Oh Yeah!!
Apoco 310's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Corona
Apoco 310 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Apoco 310 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Apoco 310 supports Team VICIOUS
Apoco 310 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of fields
Cons: The music on the loud speaker.
I would say its one of the best fields to go to. They need to open up two speedball areas NEXT to each other to really give players a chance to play while all the experience players are tearing it up in the other. The fields are great. but it would be nice to get a break on the price. I have a few kids I take and it hurts the pockets to take them all. Overall I recommend it vs others.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I have been coming here for quite some time and i believe that this is a great field. They have quite a lot of fields that offer any player whatever type of gameplay they would like. The speedball...
Report this review to a moderator   #14196
b2bobrow
SC REF
b2bobrow's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: san diego
b2bobrow is playing at Living Legends V
b2bobrow supports Team VICIOUS
b2bobrow has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
b2bobrow is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tons of fields, some good refs
Cons: game times
I have been coming here for quite some time and i believe that this is a great field. They have quite a lot of fields that offer any player whatever type of gameplay they would like. The speedball fields are kept up extremely well and are run by very qualified refs. My only gripe would be that i wish some of the games were longer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I've been to SC Village many times and have found them to be a good value and a good time. While they can be slightly disorganized if they're too busy, they try to keep the flow going. I've also...
Report this review to a moderator   #38661
Beemer2k
Yawn
Beemer2k's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Orange County CA
Beemer2k has been a member for 10 years
Beemer2k is BST Trusted
Beemer2k owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Beemer2k has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Beemer2k supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good fields and pretty decent refs
Cons: Can be a little disorganized when they're busy.
I've been to SC Village many times and have found them to be a good value and a good time. While they can be slightly disorganized if they're too busy, they try to keep the flow going.

I've also gone for a few night games and have enjoyed the laid-back approach.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Overall a great place to play. Both their speedball and scenario fields are very nice with great refs.
Report this review to a moderator   #32811
Believe
FlognaW
Believe's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly refs
Cons: Nothing i can point out
Overall a great place to play. Both their speedball and scenario fields are very nice with great refs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review