Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out SC Village's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
SC Village Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
SC Village
8900 McCarty Road
Chino, CA 91710

Phone: (949) 489-9000
Email: info@hollywoodsports.com
Website: http://www.scvillage.com
# Friendly staff of professional referees # Rules, Equipment and Safety Orientation # 10 to 17 year-olds must have parental consent # Separate games for beginning players # Plenty of shaded areas and 6 picnic pavilions with barbecue facilities
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 176
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
SC Village Reviews
SC Village This is a great field,i have been playing there for about two and a half years already and I have had great service, the speedball is always open.
Report this review to a moderator   #8567
P8intballer4197
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great reffing
Cons: The squirrels
This is a great field,i have been playing there for about two and a half years already and I have had great service, the speedball is always open.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Customer service - The referees are mostly young kids and act as such. Quality of fields - Wide variety of woods ball and speed ball fields. The speedball fields are separated from the main...
Report this review to a moderator   #12811
p8ntball@ddict
CT's bestest butt buddy.
p8ntball@ddict's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: So Cal
p8ntball@ddict is a Moderator
p8ntball@ddict is a Supporting Member
p8ntball@ddict is playing at Living Legends V
p8ntball@ddict supports Team VICIOUS
p8ntball@ddict is a PbNation video producer
p8ntball@ddict supports our troops
p8ntball@ddict has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Bring your own paint
Cons: Not very clean
Customer service - The referees are mostly young kids and act as such.

Quality of fields - Wide variety of woods ball and speed ball fields. The speedball fields are separated from the main playing area and they just re did their arena for speed ball

Fun - How can you not have fun playing paintball? All levels of players catered to.

Value - All day entry and unlimited air for around 30 bucks and its BYOP. Hard to beat it.

other than people not throwing their trash away it's a great place to hang out and have a great time playing some paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I've played here on multiple occasions. It's a fun great field to play on. Lots of people to meet, and plenty of action to get in on.
Report this review to a moderator   #30579
p8ntballer5150
 
p8ntballer5150's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hesperia, CA
p8ntballer5150 has been a member for 10 years
p8ntballer5150 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballer5150 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big playing fields
Cons:
I've played here on multiple occasions. It's a fun great field to play on. Lots of people to meet, and plenty of action to get in on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village There selection of speed ball fields is small but there is a lot of scenario fields. The staff were not the greatest our last few visits but the manager handled it.
Report this review to a moderator   #21305
Paintball_Kid_32
 
Paintball_Kid_32's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: crestline, CA
Paintball_Kid_32 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paintball_Kid_32 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintball_Kid_32 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: the scenario is awesome
Cons: the staff has been bad last few visits
There selection of speed ball fields is small but there is a lot of scenario fields. The staff were not the greatest our last few visits but the manager handled it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village SC Village is the only field I play at. Lots of fields, friendly staff, great pricing.
Report this review to a moderator   #14226
paperchasin
 
paperchasin's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: SoCal
paperchasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Diversity
Cons: Crowded/Smells
SC Village is the only field I play at. Lots of fields, friendly staff, great pricing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Field is great, I normally play on the Arenas side, but have played the rec ball before. Refs do a good job of evening teams based off experience and I would definitely recommend this field to...
Report this review to a moderator   #11895
Paulxchox
Filming you cheat
Paulxchox's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: On the Sidelines, CA
Paulxchox is playing at Living Legends VI
Paulxchox owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paulxchox supports Pev's Paintball
Paulxchox is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Paulxchox is Legendary
Paulxchox supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff usually huge games
Cons: Smell and field size.
Field is great, I normally play on the Arenas side, but have played the rec ball before. Refs do a good job of evening teams based off experience and I would definitely recommend this field to beginners to pros alike.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village I remember my first time when i went to sc village i was a bit nervous but when i first took that shot i fell in love with it ...sc village was the mother field that got me into this passion i have...
Report this review to a moderator   #24496
PBFR33K187
paint<3ball
PBFR33K187's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: HB/OC
PBFR33K187 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: FUNNEST PLACE EVER
Cons: none at all
I remember my first time when i went to sc village i was a bit nervous but when i first took that shot i fell in love with it ...sc village was the mother field that got me into this passion i have for this sport.. THANX SC
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Whats not to love ? this place has it all. great fields , great staff... EVERY helpful. and just awesome weather down in southern california. I've been playing there over the past year and i...
Report this review to a moderator   #9848
pbluver7
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Fields, Great Staff
Cons: nothing
Whats not to love ? this place has it all. great fields , great staff... EVERY helpful. and just awesome weather down in southern california. I've been playing there over the past year and i absolutely loved it !
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village My first time here was for my 16th birthday and boy did I have a blast. This field started my obsession. Fields are awesome. Hyperball fields are sick. Only bad thing is I think this place needs...
Report this review to a moderator   #43295
pgonzalez069
 
pgonzalez069's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Palm Springs, CA
pgonzalez069 is playing at Living Legends VII
pgonzalez069 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
pgonzalez069 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pgonzalez069 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome scenario fields
Cons: needed more tables`
My first time here was for my 16th birthday and boy did I have a blast. This field started my obsession. Fields are awesome. Hyperball fields are sick.

Only bad thing is I think this place needs more tables!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SC Village Great fields descent price, speedball fields are okay when setup right, if your a rec player have fun this park is designed for that
Report this review to a moderator   #15380
phantomette
I AM DA MUFFIN MAN!
phantomette's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: SunnY CaLi
phantomette plays in the USPL
phantomette owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phantomette plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fields
Cons: lack of speedball
Great fields descent price, speedball fields are okay when setup right, if your a rec player have fun this park is designed for that
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review