Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch
7025 E. Jomax Rd.
SW Corner of Jomax & North Scottsdale Road
Phoenix, AZ 85054

Phone: (602) 447-8200
Outdoor Paintball Field in the Beautiful Sonoran Desert of Arizona. 20+ acres, covered reception area, picnic tables.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 8
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch Reviews
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch i go here 2 times a week!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #35753
jake_berkman689
 
jake_berkman689's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: 85260
jake_berkman689 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: refs are cool
Cons: none at all
i go here 2 times a week!!!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch Awesome field go there never. ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm yeah thats it.
Report this review to a moderator   #23212
Romel Doyle
T R E N D G O D
Romel Doyle's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Romel Doyle plays in the PSP
Romel Doyle plays in the APPA D2 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields
Cons: none at all
Awesome field go there never. ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm yeah thats it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch i allways go there and have a great time would deffinitly reccomemd going to there and have a great time when i go
Report this review to a moderator   #37816
benman7777
 
benman7777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Scottsdale AZ
benman7777 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field
Cons: none..
i allways go there and have a great time would deffinitly reccomemd going to there and have a great time when i go
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch I love this field. It's were I started balling and it's come a long ways. The staff are good and the field is fun. There are usually a good amount of people in early summer but nobody comes mid...
Report this review to a moderator   #39361
Bmxwright
whoop de do
Bmxwright's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Wilmington, NC
Bmxwright owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Bmxwright has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: big and spread out fields
Cons: gets really hot in the summer
I love this field. It's were I started balling and it's come a long ways. The staff are good and the field is fun. There are usually a good amount of people in early summer but nobody comes mid summer. to damn hot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch PROS: Huge on safety Large Field Good referees Fair teams Shooting Range Chronos w/ allen keys Rental Equiptment CONS: Bad restrooms
Report this review to a moderator   #13908
CFindsen12
comewipeitbro
CFindsen12's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
CFindsen12 is playing at Living Legends V
CFindsen12 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
CFindsen12 supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Review
Cons: Review
PROS:
Huge on safety
Large Field
Good referees
Fair teams
Shooting Range
Chronos w/ allen keys
Rental Equiptment
CONS:
Bad restrooms
Overpriced Paint
Can't bring own paint, must buy 60$ for 2,000 paint balls due to the land being state owned
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch I have played here so many times I cant count. Pros: The refs are awesome, there mini pro shop is pretty cool, the field is big and the second field makes it even longer. Cons: The paint is really...
Report this review to a moderator   #35698
etek3ego11geo2.1
 
etek3ego11geo2.1's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Phoenix,Az
etek3ego11geo2.1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
etek3ego11geo2.1 supports Team VICIOUS
etek3ego11geo2.1 supports Team VICIOUS
etek3ego11geo2.1 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Basically everything
Cons: Paint is expensive
I have played here so many times I cant count.

Pros:
The refs are awesome, there mini pro shop is pretty cool, the field is big and the second field makes it even longer.

Cons:
The paint is really expensive and you cant bring your own paint.

Overall this field is awesome and I recommend this field to everybody.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch Pros: very kind helping staff Great clean fields New players are welcome Semi only so no one gets lit up Very good with safety Cons: only one is their field paint is not very good I was constantly...
Report this review to a moderator   #46265
nic248
 
nic248's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Arizona
nic248 is playing at Living Legends VII
nic248 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nic248 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nic248 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 👇👇👇👇👇
Cons: 👇👇👇👇👇
Pros: very kind helping staff
Great clean fields
New players are welcome
Semi only so no one gets lit up
Very good with safety

Cons: only one is their field paint is not very good I was constantly breaking paint otherwise 5/5

This is a great family friendly place I go up there almost every weekend and have a blast. I am able to help new players and grow the sport. It is really cool when you let them shoot your guns and just see the look on their faces. This field is where I started out and I loved it because everyone helped and now I have been playing for a good 4-5 yrs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Westworld Paintball Adventures - Splatter Ranch Awesome field!
Report this review to a moderator   #43449
purelogic11
Rollin like a big shot
purelogic11's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Arizona
purelogic11 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
purelogic11 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
purelogic11 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome
Cons: Nothing
Awesome field!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review