Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Nitro Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Nitro Paintball Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Nitro Paintball
204a Lower Bethany Road
Canton, GA 30114

Phone: (678) 793-8648
We were created to provide a quality play with a friendly environment at prices anyone can afford. At our fields you can have a unique woods ball experience, while preserving the safety of yourself and others. We have a tournament-style speedball field.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 46
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Nitro Paintball Reviews
Nitro Paintball Went out last Sunday and there was a decent speedball crowd for not getting there till noon. The Georgia State team amongst others were there and they let me jump in even though I hadn't played in...
Report this review to a moderator   #42465
EmPirat3
︻┳デ=
EmPirat3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Vegas Xtreme
EmPirat3 is a Supporting Member
EmPirat3 posts videos on PbNation
EmPirat3 plays in the APPA D4 division
EmPirat3 is Legendary
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: people, fields
Cons: no biggies
Went out last Sunday and there was a decent speedball crowd for not getting there till noon. The Georgia State team amongst others were there and they let me jump in even though I hadn't played in awhile and was wearing blue jeans. The owner was very friendly and was hanging out with everyone as well. Plus he's friends with Ted from Ultimate (the field that closed down in Woodstock) and those guys play there sometimes. The PSP airball field was brand new and they keep it nice and clean! I'll be back soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball All in all it is pretty good field with something for everyone. There's woodsball, spool fields, and airball. The only real complaint is that there is a monster hill from the "store" to the staging...
Report this review to a moderator   #18498
Fast Gat
Vince Martinez
Fast Gat's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: The ATL
Fast Gat plays in the PSP
Fast Gat is an NCPA player
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Airball, grass
Cons: Steep hill
All in all it is pretty good field with something for everyone. There's woodsball, spool fields, and airball. The only real complaint is that there is a monster hill from the "store" to the staging area. It's a real beast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball PbNation Atlanta, This is an awesome place! Always enough people there to play a big game. Best owner in town, Mario is a legend in south eastern paintball. He helps upstart paintball teams and...
Report this review to a moderator   #35942
FutureSteve
 
FutureSteve's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields and Owner
Cons: Long drive for me
PbNation Atlanta,

This is an awesome place! Always enough people there to play a big game. Best owner in town, Mario is a legend in south eastern paintball. He helps upstart paintball teams and organizations all around. I am one of the people he helped.

On there facebook page many teams have left comments of thanks for Mario helping them with something. They guy just loves the sport and has a good heart. No greed here, just family fun.

Along with all of these great qualities you get the best woodsball and airball fields in Georgia. 22 acres, a wildwest town, 4 forts, 2-3 airball fields, and a spool/balckhawk down set up.

Great prices, good times, awesome place. Please try it out.

Google War With Friends Paintball to see our video at Nitro Paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball I have been a regular at Nitro Paintball for years. The owner (Mario) is an awesome guy and makes sure everybody is having a good time. Its an awesome place to go play rec. ball or to even play some...
Report this review to a moderator   #39371
GrimXtk
Smiles McGee
GrimXtk's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: -770-
GrimXtk owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
GrimXtk owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
GrimXtk is an NCPA player
GrimXtk plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great family oriented field
Cons: None!
I have been a regular at Nitro Paintball for years. The owner (Mario) is an awesome guy and makes sure everybody is having a good time. Its an awesome place to go play rec. ball or to even play some intense speedball action on the PSP layout field that includes 2 pits and even some TV screens to watch the action!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball This field is by far one of the best I have ever been to. From a speedball standpoint the people that play there are some top notch people and the field is clean and always accurately setup to GFOA...
Report this review to a moderator   #32336
Icon0clast
Powered by Sammiches
Icon0clast's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Atl
Icon0clast plays in the MiLP
Icon0clast owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Icon0clast plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff, Great fields, Always people there
Cons: The dredded "hill"
This field is by far one of the best I have ever been to. From a speedball standpoint the people that play there are some top notch people and the field is clean and always accurately setup to GFOA or PSP field layouts.

The staff is amazing (Mario) will be your best friend in no time at all.

Self-serving air filling stations are at both ends of the field for quick and easy air filling between points.

The only downside to this field is the hill that you have to walk down to get to the staging area and after a long day of hard play you may find it difficult to bring everything to your car in one trip.

Overall it is a great place for some good ball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball I love going to Nitro. There is always some kind of practice going on that really helped me start my paintball career.
Report this review to a moderator   #34613
iiDangerCloseBK
EAT MY SHORTS!
iiDangerCloseBK's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pen Island
iiDangerCloseBK owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iiDangerCloseBK supports Team VICIOUS
iiDangerCloseBK is an NCPA player
iiDangerCloseBK is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
iiDangerCloseBK is Legendary
iiDangerCloseBK supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great people, great fields, great place over all
Cons: Nothing
I love going to Nitro. There is always some kind of practice going on that really helped me start my paintball career.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball Great field, highly recommend you go out and play.
Report this review to a moderator   #30325
iiDangerCloseBKv2
O₣₩GК&#
iiDangerCloseBKv2's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: **** off
iiDangerCloseBKv2 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
iiDangerCloseBKv2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
iiDangerCloseBKv2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing field, staff, and prices.
Cons: None!
Great field, highly recommend you go out and play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball This field is top notch, great field, great faculty. They have very reasonable prices.
Report this review to a moderator   #37194
Jake_Paintballkid
 
Jake_Paintballkid's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Jake_Paintballkid supports Team VICIOUS
Jake_Paintballkid plays in the APPA D4 division
Jake_Paintballkid has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Jake_Paintballkid supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing Field , Prices
Cons: Nothing
This field is top notch, great field, great faculty. They have very reasonable prices.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball had the damage clinic here, best time ive ever had. needs to be closer to me
Report this review to a moderator   #34943
justin11
 
justin11's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Moncks Corner, SC
justin11 is playing at Living Legends V
justin11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
justin11 supports Team VICIOUS
justin11 supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: DAMAGE CLINIC
Cons: none!
had the damage clinic here, best time ive ever had. needs to be closer to me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball nice to play had a lot of fun, would play again. it is a long drive to get there no a place i would go to alot unless i lived closer.
Report this review to a moderator   #8802
jwh0711
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: very friendly staff
Cons:
nice to play had a lot of fun, would play again. it is a long drive to get there no a place i would go to alot unless i lived closer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review