Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Nitro Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Nitro Paintball Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Nitro Paintball
204a Lower Bethany Road
Canton, GA 30114

Phone: (678) 793-8648
We were created to provide a quality play with a friendly environment at prices anyone can afford. At our fields you can have a unique woods ball experience, while preserving the safety of yourself and others. We have a tournament-style speedball field.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 49
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Nitro Paintball Reviews
Nitro Paintball one of the best tournement player friendly fields i have found for the price. i would definitely reccomend this field to anyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #16402
andrewcooke93
@adotcooke
andrewcooke93's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: chattanooga
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: has alot to offer for cheap
Cons:
one of the best tournement player friendly fields i have found for the price. i would definitely reccomend this field to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball Ive been here twice, both great experiences. The prices are the best ive seen. They allow you to bring your own paint as long as its not on the banned list. The staff is awesome and makes up some...
Report this review to a moderator   #29177
archerpb2013
 
archerpb2013's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Georgia
archerpb2013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
archerpb2013 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
archerpb2013 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great refs, games, fields, price
Cons: location but its worth the drive!
Ive been here twice, both great experiences. The prices are the best ive seen. They allow you to bring your own paint as long as its not on the banned list. The staff is awesome and makes up some pretty cool games. Its really funn when you get alot of people and do an all out reinsertion game over the whole property. Try them out they are awesome, especialy the field owner Mario!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball Nitro is a great place to play, the owners are great and the prices are also, always a great time to be had here.
Report this review to a moderator   #20367
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 plays in the MiLP
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great tourny field
Cons: Long hill
Nitro is a great place to play, the owners are great and the prices are also, always a great time to be had here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball favorite field in georgia
Report this review to a moderator   #66689
BukLau
 
BukLau's avatar
Join Date: May 2015
BukLau plays in the PSP
BukLau plays in the MiLP
BukLau owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BukLau plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great owner, great staff
Cons: nothin bad
favorite field in georgia
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball This is by far the best field in the state of Georgia. Mario the owner is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. There is always teams there on the weekends playing so its never dull. They have...
Report this review to a moderator   #64409
caseyrob93
US ARMY 88M
caseyrob93's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Carrollton,Ga
caseyrob93 plays in the MiLP
caseyrob93 supports Team VICIOUS
caseyrob93 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great owner/ Customer service
Cons: Lil far from me
This is by far the best field in the state of Georgia. Mario the owner is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. There is always teams there on the weekends playing so its never dull. They have good spread of different level players for ex. I play for the D4 team out of nitro.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball Just played a tournament at nitro and the service was second to none, Mario and the rest of the crew at Nitro made sure to give the players the best experience possible. The field was all grass that...
Report this review to a moderator   #25820
chain hang
Kobe might be a alcoholic
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Charleston, SC
chain hang plays in the MiLP
chain hang plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good staff, xball field
Cons: none that i know of
Just played a tournament at nitro and the service was second to none, Mario and the rest of the crew at Nitro made sure to give the players the best experience possible. The field was all grass that looked very nice and the bunkers stayed inflated most of the day. Overall it was a great experience
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball I love this field. It is the home field for the team I play on. I would recommend anyone that is near to come and play out here.
Report this review to a moderator   #28315
cjmurphy
 
cjmurphy's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Blue Ridge, Ga.
cjmurphy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
cjmurphy supports Pev's Paintball
cjmurphy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, very friendly, great atmosphere.
Cons: Absolutely none.
I love this field. It is the home field for the team I play on. I would recommend anyone that is near to come and play out here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #42802
Dariankylee
 
Dariankylee's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: atlanta
Dariankylee plays in the APPA D5 division
Dariankylee has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great place and great people
Cons: none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball Wow. Much field. Such paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #44283
DemGeorgiaBoyzz
Dope Boy Magic.
DemGeorgiaBoyzz's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: ATLien
DemGeorgiaBoyzz supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Too many
Cons: not many
Wow. Much field. Such paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Nitro Paintball I first played at Nitro Paintball about 2 1/2 years ago. I've been playing paintball since 1995 (in Georgia since 1998) at dozens and dozens of facilities and this is one of the finest I've ever...
Report this review to a moderator   #38901
Dirty J
FAT CITY
Dirty J's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: ATL
Dirty J has been a member for 10 years
Dirty J plays in the PSP
Dirty J plays in the MiLP
Dirty J plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great owners. Convenient location. Great prices.
Cons: The hill leading down to the staging area!
I first played at Nitro Paintball about 2 1/2 years ago. I've been playing paintball since 1995 (in Georgia since 1998) at dozens and dozens of facilities and this is one of the finest I've ever played at.

They have several fun woods fields, a nice spool field and a top notch Xball layout.

Mario is one of the nicest, most caring field owners I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He's truly in this for the players. He supports the rec players, the scenario players and the tournament crowd all at the same time - a tough thing for any field owner.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review