Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Authority's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Authority Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Authority
1891 Englishtown Road
Englishtown, NJ 08857

Phone: (732) 656-3320
New Jersey's finest pro-shop. Markers and gear for all levels of players. Tech support to keep you in the game. With personal and timely customer service.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 33
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Authority Reviews
Paintball Authority Great staff and field. Was first place I began speedball, have gone back for past 6-7 years and am happy to say I have created some good friends at the place. Staff is great and willing to do w/e...
Report this review to a moderator   #16304
EnyceMjn
NG
EnyceMjn's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: NJ/NY
EnyceMjn is a Supporting Member
EnyceMjn plays in the PSP
EnyceMjn is an NCPA player
EnyceMjn plays in the APPA D4 division
EnyceMjn is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer service
Cons:
Great staff and field. Was first place I began speedball, have gone back for past 6-7 years and am happy to say I have created some good friends at the place. Staff is great and willing to do w/e necessary to make players happy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority
Report this review to a moderator   #42793
fenskedeathcore9
Angel Forever
fenskedeathcore9's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: NJ
fenskedeathcore9 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tight field and shop.
Cons: None.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority Great field but only 1 was the downfall. Still a good time and worthwhile.
Report this review to a moderator   #33296
GotBoost247
North Florida
GotBoost247's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Florida
GotBoost247 is playing at Living Legends V
GotBoost247 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
GotBoost247 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GotBoost247 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Field
Cons: Only 1
Great field but only 1 was the downfall. Still a good time and worthwhile.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority
Report this review to a moderator   #32755
hockey&paintball
 
hockey&paintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
hockey&paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hockey&paintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good store
Cons: nice staff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority If you are looking for a quality field with good pricing and people than look no further. PBA will not disappoint any attendees.
Report this review to a moderator   #29997
Jbuzz
magic-
Jbuzz's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: burnouts and whores town
Jbuzz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: knowledgeable staff, clean, friendly people
Cons: non that i can think of
If you are looking for a quality field with good pricing and people than look no further. PBA will not disappoint any attendees.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority I don't play at PBA because they only have one field, but I have been to their shop several times and they are great. They always have the parts I'm looking for at fair rates and they always treat me...
Report this review to a moderator   #39196
JGridlock
 
JGridlock's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: New Jersey
JGridlock is playing at Living Legends VI
JGridlock owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
JGridlock has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
JGridlock supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: One field
I don't play at PBA because they only have one field, but I have been to their shop several times and they are great. They always have the parts I'm looking for at fair rates and they always treat me good. I will always be a customer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority Very good place. Knowledgeable about guns and just a very fun place to play at.
Report this review to a moderator   #41405
Kfact
Ego Lover
Kfact's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Holmdel NJ
Kfact owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Kfact has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Kfact has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Kfact is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Price, Good People
Cons: None at all
Very good place. Knowledgeable about guns and just a very fun place to play at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority A few times my team would come and scrimmage here. Its a lot of fun and good teams played here. I always enjoyed it.
Report this review to a moderator   #48289
lifeballer2
Edge till the Grave
lifeballer2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: NJ
lifeballer2 supports Team VICIOUS
lifeballer2 is an NCPA player
lifeballer2 plays in the APPA beginner division
lifeballer2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
lifeballer2 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun place, good teams
Cons: needs better condition fields and ground
A few times my team would come and scrimmage here. Its a lot of fun and good teams played here. I always enjoyed it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority everything is awesome, played there for several years, everything is clean and staff is very friendly
Report this review to a moderator   #12836
MINES
No.
MINES's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Jersey
MINES plays in the PSP
MINES plays in the APPA D4 division
MINES is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: small field
everything is awesome, played there for several years, everything is clean and staff is very friendly
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Authority place is kept very clean and neat. the staff is always welcoming everytime i come in to play. they keep up with the field. every week they clean the carpet and its like new again. now that its summer...
Report this review to a moderator   #33486
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great value.
Cons: 1 field
place is kept very clean and neat. the staff is always welcoming everytime i come in to play. they keep up with the field. every week they clean the carpet and its like new again. now that its summer its bring your own paint so its really good would def recommend it to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review