Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out ANSgear.com's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
ANSgear.com Information
Store Information Store Description Edit
ANSgear.com
791 Chambers Lane
Unit 100 & 110
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Phone: (805) 522-8700
Email: customer@ansxtreme.com
Website: http://www.ansgear.com
ANSgear.com is your one stop online paintball store. We guarantee to have everything you need in stock at the lowest prices online. With over 1 million items in stock and FREE Shipping for orders over $100, order now and save some cash!!!!!!!!!!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 43
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  19%
Favorite
Revise Weather
Link:
Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
ANSgear.com Reviews
ANSgear.com Been shopping here about 2 years and I love it. They have a lot of selection, great deals online, love the review video they have.
Report this review to a moderator   #20204
fliptazman
See you on the field
fliptazman's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Everywhere SoCal
fliptazman plays in the PSP
fliptazman is playing at Living Legends V
fliptazman owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fliptazman posts videos on PbNation
fliptazman plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big warehouse, great selections
Cons: Too far for me, shipping get pricey
Been shopping here about 2 years and I love it. They have a lot of selection, great deals online, love the review video they have.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com this is a great online or retail store to shop at, they have great prices, and the prices of items that are more expensive have a rememedy called price match. all items are new when received and...
Report this review to a moderator   #32835
gamble_baller
paintball is life
gamble_baller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: cali
gamble_baller has been a member for 10 years
gamble_baller is playing at Living Legends VIII
gamble_baller owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gamble_baller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
gamble_baller is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great deals, good stock on items
Cons: there is none
this is a great online or retail store to shop at, they have great prices, and the prices of items that are more expensive have a rememedy called price match. all items are new when received and there has not been an item misplaced or anything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com Wouldn't have a reason to shop anywhere else. Great selection and service!
Report this review to a moderator   #19429
hattrckhcky
90210
hattrckhcky's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Beverly Hills
hattrckhcky owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hattrckhcky is for the Gunfight
hattrckhcky has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing stock even with older guns like Ions
Cons: NOTHING!!
Wouldn't have a reason to shop anywhere else. Great selection and service!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com Has everything and ships super fast. Love this store!
Report this review to a moderator   #15014
IeatCakeforFun
You mad bro?
IeatCakeforFun's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Santa Monica
IeatCakeforFun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IeatCakeforFun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IeatCakeforFun is for the Gunfight
IeatCakeforFun posts videos on PbNation
IeatCakeforFun supports Pev's Paintball
IeatCakeforFun has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great place
Cons: no cons
Has everything and ships super fast. Love this store!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com I love ANS, they always have the cheapest prices and the best quality, theyre workers are very helpful too, I'd imagine its because they actually like their jobs. I have never had a single problem...
Report this review to a moderator   #18454
ihateionhaters
Stay Frosty
ihateionhaters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal
ihateionhaters is playing at Living Legends V
ihateionhaters owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ihateionhaters owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ihateionhaters supports Team VICIOUS
ihateionhaters supports Team VICIOUS
ihateionhaters is for the Gunfight
ihateionhaters is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great place, super cheap
Cons: the drive
I love ANS, they always have the cheapest prices and the best quality, theyre workers are very helpful too, I'd imagine its because they actually like their jobs.
I have never had a single problem with them, would definitely recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com Great place. Great Selection.
Report this review to a moderator   #33864
iownyourface
ROCKED!
iownyourface's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SoCal-818
iownyourface has been a member for 10 years
iownyourface owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
iownyourface has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Selection
Cons: None Really. Just a lil far for me.
Great place. Great Selection.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com good prices ship fast and they have so much stuff in stock 1 stop shopping for paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #21281
jewstin
 
jewstin's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: california
jewstin is playing at Living Legends VI
jewstin supports Team VICIOUS
jewstin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jewstin has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jewstin supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: cheap!!
Cons: not really
good prices ship fast and they have so much stuff in stock 1 stop shopping for paintball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com Purchased a few things from here. they seemed to get here rather quickly! i was over all satisfied with my first encounter with them.
Report this review to a moderator   #36383
Jomee
Big guy in a little coat
Jomee's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Hawthorne Ca
Jomee owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Jomee has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jomee has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jomee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Quick Shipping
Cons: Buying on the net
Purchased a few things from here. they seemed to get here rather quickly! i was over all satisfied with my first encounter with them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com I placed an order through there online site which claims all orders ship in 24-48 hours. Item was then placed on back order with no notice to me by them. People I knew ordered same item a few weeks...
Report this review to a moderator   #80154
karallys
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: None!
Cons: Customer Service
I placed an order through there online site which claims all orders ship in 24-48 hours. Item was then placed on back order with no notice to me by them. People I knew ordered same item a few weeks after me and were sent item in a couple of days while I was sent nothing. Was then told that it was impossible for them to have received item as they had none in stock until I sent them friends order number and they said he was sent the last of there new stock shipment and was what I was supposed to receive. Was then told item was discontinued and to pick a different item, and then was sent a tracking number with order being shipped. Has very horrible customer service and shipping sense as they do not fulfill orders based on placed dates. Based on experience most likely will not order from again. Took almost a whole month for item to get here and is still not here yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com The stuff I buy here are inexspensive. Fast shipping. Would recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #18231
KleaN
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: California
KleaN owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
KleaN has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
KleaN supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great stuff
Cons:
The stuff I buy here are inexspensive. Fast shipping. Would recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review