Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out ANSgear.com's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
ANSgear.com Information
Store Information Store Description Edit
ANSgear.com
791 Chambers Lane
Unit 100 & 110
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Phone: (805) 522-8700
Email: customer@ansxtreme.com
Website: http://www.ansgear.com
ANSgear.com is your one stop online paintball store. We guarantee to have everything you need in stock at the lowest prices online. With over 1 million items in stock and FREE Shipping for orders over $100, order now and save some cash!!!!!!!!!!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 44
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  20%
Favorite
Revise Weather
Link:
Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
ANSgear.com Reviews
ANSgear.com i always get my stuff on time and that give free stickers with stuff you order online
Report this review to a moderator   #13735
Alex_rx1417
KAMANDAG MEMBER
Alex_rx1417's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lancaster CA.
Alex_rx1417 plays in the PSP
Alex_rx1417 is playing at Living Legends V
Alex_rx1417 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Alex_rx1417 supports Pev's Paintball
Alex_rx1417 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Alex_rx1417 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great selection
Cons: a bit expensive
i always get my stuff on time and that give free stickers with stuff you order online
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
ANSgear.com good on some items which are hard to find ... and always new stuff
Report this review to a moderator   #12312
Anadrol
10+ yrs in Paintball
Anadrol's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Beverly Hills
Anadrol is a Supporting Member
Anadrol has been a member for 10 years
Anadrol donated to help Peyton Trent
Anadrol helped look for balloons
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice and clean and organized
Cons: pricey on some items
good on some items which are hard to find ... and always new stuff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com
Report this review to a moderator   #32814
Believe
FlognaW
Believe's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Simple and fun
Cons: Unorganized at times
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com good stuff great isnanely fast stuff to get great customer support
Report this review to a moderator   #23772
ben5454
 
ben5454's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Orange County, CA
ben5454 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ben5454 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ben5454 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ben5454 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nices
Cons: prices
good stuff great isnanely fast stuff to get great customer support
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com Great store friendly staff great prices love it ....will always go here for all my needs
Report this review to a moderator   #19200
big gizzy
I MAKE THIS LOOK GOOD
big gizzy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: palmdale
big gizzy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
big gizzy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
big gizzy plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great prices
Cons: i live in palmdale
Great store friendly staff great prices love it ....will always go here for all my needs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com ANSgear.com is a one stop online paintball store. They guarantee to have everything you need in stock at the lowest prices online. They have alot of Luxe parts
Report this review to a moderator   #17084
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great items
Cons: none at this time
ANSgear.com is a one stop online paintball store. They guarantee to have everything you need in stock at the lowest prices online. They have alot of Luxe parts
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com I go here to buy all of the accessories i find myself wanting from time to time, also pickup paint here occasionally if they have some deals. Store has an amazing selection of gear, almost too much...
Report this review to a moderator   #15006
d3m0n818
Big Hoss
d3m0n818's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Southern California :-)
d3m0n818 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
d3m0n818 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: selection
Cons: showroom
I go here to buy all of the accessories i find myself wanting from time to time, also pickup paint here occasionally if they have some deals. Store has an amazing selection of gear, almost too much to look through but the website helps a lot. Always have found what I came to buy, and left with a smile and money still in my wallet!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com I have used ANSgear several times with good shipping. My one issue is CS. When I asked them a question once, they simply replied with IDK. :/
Report this review to a moderator   #32448
dhspooner
More Cowbell!
dhspooner's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Austin, Texas
dhspooner is playing at Living Legends V
dhspooner has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
dhspooner has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
dhspooner is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Shipping Prices
Cons: Lazy customer service
I have used ANSgear several times with good shipping. My one issue is CS. When I asked them a question once, they simply replied with IDK. :/
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com bought all paintball accessories i needed from ansgear. some were cheap some were not.
Report this review to a moderator   #15703
evolancer
改善
evolancer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: West Covina, CA
evolancer is a Paintball photographer
evolancer is an NCPA player
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: affordable
Cons: a bit expenive
bought all paintball accessories i needed from ansgear. some were cheap some were not.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
ANSgear.com My team is sponsored by ansgear and someone of our players work here, have great deals and good buys, bought almost 400 dollars worth of gear here, friendly staff, will help you with whatever you may...
Report this review to a moderator   #20945
f.t.m. electra
JAY AR
f.t.m. electra's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
f.t.m. electra has been a member for 10 years
f.t.m. electra supports Team VICIOUS
f.t.m. electra supports Team VICIOUS
f.t.m. electra supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Alots of gear and parts to pick from
Cons: nothing
My team is sponsored by ansgear and someone of our players work here, have great deals and good buys, bought almost 400 dollars worth of gear here, friendly staff, will help you with whatever you may need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review