Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Wayne's World of Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Wayne's World of Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Wayne's World of Paintball
4841 South Pine Avenue
Ocala, FL 34480

Phone: (352) 401-1801
Wayne and Jackie Dollack are known world-wide for their 24 Hour Role-Playing Scenario Games. Located in Ocala, the field has been designed with multiple game formats and objectives in mind. Check the website for more details.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 21
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  62%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Wayne's World of Paintball Reviews
Wayne's World of Paintball One of my favorite fields, that i've reffed and played at, would recommend anyone to come out and play
Report this review to a moderator   #31177
mike41orange
 
mike41orange's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ocala,FL
mike41orange has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mike41orange has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Have everything and more, amazing customer service
Cons: Field shape
One of my favorite fields, that i've reffed and played at, would recommend anyone to come out and play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #32999
money0107
AwesumEric
money0107's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
money0107 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
money0107 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Really great fields
Cons: nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball Amazing staff, Wayne is an amazing character himself. Good playing fields, and plenty of them.
Report this review to a moderator   #16515
NGerali
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: AZ
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Usually only open on weekend.
Amazing staff, Wayne is an amazing character himself. Good playing fields, and plenty of them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball I live less than a mile from Wayne's. I love coming to this field with my friends and just enjoy playing paintball. I've always enjoyed talking to the staff. They are helpful and funny. I can't...
Report this review to a moderator   #21624
OG_Ginger
Don't Quit Paintball
OG_Ginger's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ocala, FL
OG_Ginger supports Team VICIOUS
OG_Ginger has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, and good deals
Cons: Can't think of any.
I live less than a mile from Wayne's. I love coming to this field with my friends and just enjoy playing paintball. I've always enjoyed talking to the staff. They are helpful and funny. I can't complain about anything about this field. If you play paintball then you need to come play a Wayne's World.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball Wayne's the godfather of 24-hour games and a great goofy guy! The fields are amazing and never get old. the only con is certain times of the year mosquitos!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #31909
Pump #54
 
Pump #54's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Central Florida
Pump #54 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great refs, great service
Cons: Bit high of price
Wayne's the godfather of 24-hour games and a great goofy guy!

The fields are amazing and never get old.

the only con is certain times of the year mosquitos!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball Great ref staff, awesome field, more than 100 acres with woods all, urban, and speedball.
Report this review to a moderator   #33492
rdobolina
 
rdobolina's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: FL
rdobolina owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rdobolina is for the Gunfight
rdobolina has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
rdobolina has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good mix of field types
Cons: Only one 4500 fill station
Great ref staff, awesome field, more than 100 acres with woods all, urban, and speedball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball Love this place! Great staff, field, and prices. Best in Florida that I have ever played at.
Report this review to a moderator   #22127
reservoirdog#99
 
reservoirdog#99's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: 850
reservoirdog#99 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
reservoirdog#99 supports Pev's Paintball
reservoirdog#99 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
reservoirdog#99 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Love this place! Great staff, field, and prices. Best in Florida that I have ever played at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball Amazing staff, Wayne is an amazing character himself. Good playing fields, and plenty of them
Report this review to a moderator   #16845
shw33l
Grapist
shw33l's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: ocala, fl
shw33l plays in the PSP
shw33l plays in the APPA D5 division
shw33l supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: best in florida
Cons: nothing
Amazing staff, Wayne is an amazing character himself. Good playing fields, and plenty of them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball Wayne's World of Paintball was the first place I stepped foot onto a paintball field. From there, I was addicted. It's the perfect place for any woodsball enthusiast or first timer. They have a...
Report this review to a moderator   #43156
Southern_Baller
Newbie......Again
Southern_Baller's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: New Orleans, LA
Southern_Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Southern_Baller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Variety of Fields
Cons: Paint on the expensive side
Wayne's World of Paintball was the first place I stepped foot onto a paintball field. From there, I was addicted. It's the perfect place for any woodsball enthusiast or first timer. They have a great variety of different fields but don't expect any 3 or 5 man tournament to be going on here. I've always been treated well at Wayne's by their Reffs and staff. If you live close by or even and hour or so away, it'll be worth the trip and experience. [/b]
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wayne's World of Paintball I've been here a bunch of times for scenario events as well as for just random weekend gameplay. The service is great prices are fair and the reffing is always solid. Be sure to check out one of...
Report this review to a moderator   #37990
westhejester
 
westhejester's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Orlando Fl
westhejester owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
westhejester has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great scenario play and field diversity
Cons: sometimes the speed ball field isnt fully inflated
I've been here a bunch of times for scenario events as well as for just random weekend gameplay. The service is great prices are fair and the reffing is always solid. Be sure to check out one of their scenarios.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review