Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out TC Paintball Lansing's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
TC Paintball Lansing Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
TC Paintball Lansing
3262 McConnell Highway
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: (616) 249-8227
We offer play on a New PSP field, hyperball field, airball field, village field, firebase field and a woods field.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 14
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
TC Paintball Lansing Reviews
TC Paintball Lansing ive gone to this feild every weekend for the last year and there isnt one time that i was not satified. i love this place so much i joined the team!
Report this review to a moderator   #7571
bt combatant
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: michigan
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: theres only one pro: that there are no cons
Cons: cant think of any
ive gone to this feild every weekend for the last year and there isnt one time that i was not satified. i love this place so much i joined the team!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing Hopefully now that Rick has taken over, he will expand the use of the speedballl field more.
Report this review to a moderator   #19084
robs45
Big Man
robs45's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Mi.
robs45 has been a member for 10 years
robs45 donated to help Peyton Trent
robs45 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
robs45 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
robs45 is Boss
robs45 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice speedball field
Cons: only do speedball monthly
Hopefully now that Rick has taken over, he will expand the use of the speedballl field more.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing I love playing here. I play here every weekend and enjoy it every time. Even if your new to the sport or have been playing for years you will have more fun then ever going to Chaos. The staff here...
Report this review to a moderator   #6986
paintballfreak227
 
paintballfreak227's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
paintballfreak227 is playing at Living Legends III
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: cool staff, good fields. ext
Cons: i cant think of any
I love playing here. I play here every weekend and enjoy it every time. Even if your new to the sport or have been playing for years you will have more fun then ever going to Chaos. The staff here are cool and helpful.

Over all......... best field ever.




masterofsplat.com
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing I live really close so this is my go to field....good prices, good service, good staff...great bunch of guys...fields are sweet with lots of variation for all types of players! would just like to see...
Report this review to a moderator   #7012
LedHead68
 
LedHead68's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: I live like 5 mins away!
Cons: Wheres the airball!?!
I live really close so this is my go to field....good prices, good service, good staff...great bunch of guys...fields are sweet with lots of variation for all types of players! would just like to see the airball put up more often *hint* *hint* ........... Best field ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing Now formally "TCP Lansing", this field is under new ownership and is better than ever. Great PSP airball, newly built hyperball field, and always expanding village and woods. This field has...
Report this review to a moderator   #16772
AGunsling3r
METAL
AGunsling3r's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: K-zoo, MI
AGunsling3r plays in the PSP
AGunsling3r supports our troops
AGunsling3r is an NCPA player
AGunsling3r plays in the APPA D2 division
AGunsling3r is Legendary
AGunsling3r supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields. Great service. Great products!
Cons: Nothing.
Now formally "TCP Lansing", this field is under new ownership and is better than ever. Great PSP airball, newly built hyperball field, and always expanding village and woods. This field has everything down to the variety in fields to the great prices and service it provides.

Highly recommended for any Michigan player to check out!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing Very nice fields, just off the highway and easy to find. excellent paint for reasonable prices. I always have a blast when I am there.
Report this review to a moderator   #56841
deathfromx
 
deathfromx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Ann Arbor
deathfromx owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
deathfromx has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
deathfromx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: multiple fields
Cons: need good weather in MI
Very nice fields, just off the highway and easy to find. excellent paint for reasonable prices. I always have a blast when I am there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing Chaos paintball is now TC Paintball Lansing. TC Paintball bought it in 2011. They hold 5-man Iron Mitten Series events here (Tournaments) every year on the PSP speedball field. They also have a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #16121
DJ Paris_82
Professional Photographer
DJ Paris_82's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Grand Rapids Michigan
DJ Paris_82 is a Paintball photographer
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 posts videos on PbNation
DJ Paris_82 is Legendary
DJ Paris_82 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Field, great location
Cons: no on site store
Chaos paintball is now TC Paintball Lansing. TC Paintball bought it in 2011. They hold 5-man Iron Mitten Series events here (Tournaments) every year on the PSP speedball field. They also have a great hyper ball field and other fields.

There is no on site pro shop which is a negative, however TC paintball can ship most items you need there with in a few days if not sooner. But is field is a GREAT place to play and practice.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing Lots of players, great price, good paint, awesome competition.
Report this review to a moderator   #12107
Greenrider226
RuthlessPB.com
Greenrider226's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: The wrong side of town.
Greenrider226 plays in the PSP
Greenrider226 plays in the APPA D3 division
Greenrider226 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Greenrider226 is Boss
Greenrider226 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best grass in the state.
Cons:
Lots of players, great price, good paint, awesome competition.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing Here every weekend. Field is always improving and changes are constantly being made. Even has new digital waivers!
Report this review to a moderator   #43554
Japy
Paragon 2014
Japy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Mid Michigan
Japy is BST Legit
Japy plays in the PSP
Japy is playing at Living Legends VII
Japy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Japy has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Japy has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Japy supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Diversity of fields
Cons: There are none
Here every weekend. Field is always improving and changes are constantly being made. Even has new digital waivers!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball Lansing field is great if you can find a ref. always a good time playing against a bunch of kids.
Report this review to a moderator   #32895
Jealousy
Black Dust Shocker NXT
Jealousy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Michigan
Jealousy is for the Gunfight
Jealousy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jealousy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jealousy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Jealousy has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good field
Cons: poor refs
field is great if you can find a ref. always a good time playing against a bunch of kids.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review