Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD
307 Swartley Road
Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: (215) 997-7877
3 Full Size outdoor fields, two current NPPL sets and an x ball field, Indoor 5 man field during the winter, heated, Specials, Tournaments, Home of Washington DC Arsenal.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 82
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD Reviews
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD This has great speedball and woodsball fields. I recomend any skill level to come out and have a great time at LVP
Report this review to a moderator   #19690
KPisacane
 
KPisacane's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pennslyvania
KPisacane owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
KPisacane has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KPisacane has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields and service
Cons: Expensive
This has great speedball and woodsball fields. I recomend any skill level to come out and have a great time at LVP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD I was playing at this feild for more then a year, but dont get me wrong I loved it. But if you go to this feild alot, at first everyone treats you great. After a while, I got treated horribly....
Report this review to a moderator   #9418
phillylovin1994
 
phillylovin1994's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: phIlLy
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Nice Feilds Some Of The Refs Are Cool
Cons: Refs Are Rude Players are rude
I was playing at this feild for more then a year, but dont get me wrong I loved it. But if you go to this feild alot, at first everyone treats you great. After a while, I got treated horribly. Speedball players would say things all the time just cause I play woodsball? Staff were bad in the end. Mike the owner is a good guy, my paint was stolen from there a few time so dont leave your stuff down and to top it off my shocker rotor and tank were stolen along with my friends mini and tank. Now I understand that it happens but the way they handled it was horrible. They didnt even send the head ref down to talk to us cause he was "busy" they had a witness who had the plate number and everything of the guy who walked away with all are stuff. Lvp didnt get her name or number? They didnt even make a police report. i had to. If it is your first time going paintballing its a good place to start but I would recomend going back just my opinion
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD greats fields. a bunch a different things to choose from there. lots of stuff at pro shop and they even have a indoor field for those rainy days. I think its alittle pricey but thats just me. all in...
Report this review to a moderator   #19792
thebusinessman2
SUP *****?
thebusinessman2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: so-penn
thebusinessman2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
thebusinessman2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of fields
Cons: refs do not do a good job in my opinion
greats fields. a bunch a different things to choose from there. lots of stuff at pro shop and they even have a indoor field for those rainy days. I think its alittle pricey but thats just me. all in all i have a good time everytime i go there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD Great outdoor fields. Good prices, good competition. Would highly recommend to all serious players.
Report this review to a moderator   #36456
911photography
License and Registration
911photography's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: PA
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography posts videos on PbNation
911photography has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Price, fields, players
Cons: Indoor is usually full
Great outdoor fields. Good prices, good competition. Would highly recommend to all serious players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD simply the best field in PA. 7 playable fields for walkons and its east to get a game
Report this review to a moderator   #13660
??11??
"Big gay Al"
??11??'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
??11?? plays in the PSP
??11?? owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
??11?? plays in the APPA D2 division
??11?? has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff, great priceing
Cons: none that i can think of
simply the best field in PA. 7 playable fields for walkons and its east to get a game
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD ive been here a couple times and they have good paint prices and good fields and a good proshop its a very fun place to go and play go check it out sometime
Report this review to a moderator   #64593
angel_boy95
 
angel_boy95's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: pa
angel_boy95 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
angel_boy95 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: fun fields good peeople
Cons: none cons at all
ive been here a couple times and they have good paint prices and good fields and a good proshop its a very fun place to go and play go check it out sometime
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD I have a lot of fun every time I play here. The fields are well kept and the refs are very friendly.
Report this review to a moderator   #32408
Aracnop
 
Aracnop's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Virginia
Aracnop owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: NONE!!!
I have a lot of fun every time I play here. The fields are well kept and the refs are very friendly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD great field love to play here always have a good time people are good and fields are great!
Report this review to a moderator   #34811
ballahamman32
BOOM!!
ballahamman32's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: shippensburg
ballahamman32 is BST Legit
ballahamman32 is playing at Living Legends VII
ballahamman32 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
ballahamman32 supports DLX Technology
ballahamman32 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome field
Cons: none!
great field love to play here always have a good time people are good and fields are great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD I just started playing again about a month and a half ago and LVP is about 10 min from me. If you play often then the memberships that they have are an awesome deal. $250 for a year, $180 for 6...
Report this review to a moderator   #36965
bejones1
 
bejones1's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Lansdale, PA
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Refs, Service, Price
Cons: Soggy indoor field
I just started playing again about a month and a half ago and LVP is about 10 min from me. If you play often then the memberships that they have are an awesome deal. $250 for a year, $180 for 6 months, and $105 for 3 months. So as long as you play often you will definitely save money.

The only downside is that there was damage to the roof of the indoor field so it has a few leaks that have not been fixed yet and the mixture of water, old paint and turf is a little interesting to play on, you dont really want to slide in it, but the outdoor fields are great and well maintained.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Hatfield: OX HATFIELD Ive played here for the Hellkatz Scenarios games and they were awesome. I would recommend them for anybody who enjoys the Smaller games like these
Report this review to a moderator   #19677
bgr3118
SOV
bgr3118's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: PA
bgr3118 has been a member for 10 years
bgr3118 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bgr3118 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Sponsored teams are helpful
Cons:
Ive played here for the Hellkatz Scenarios games and they were awesome. I would recommend them for anybody who enjoys the Smaller games like these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review