Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South
307 Swartley Road
Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: (215) 997-7877
3 Full Size outdoor fields, two current NPPL sets and an x ball field, Indoor 5 man field during the winter, heated, Specials, Tournaments, Home of Washington DC Arsenal.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 79
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Reviews
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South This has great speedball and woodsball fields. I recomend any skill level to come out and have a great time at LVP
Report this review to a moderator   #19690
KPisacane
 
KPisacane's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pennslyvania
KPisacane owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
KPisacane has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KPisacane has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields and service
Cons: Expensive
This has great speedball and woodsball fields. I recomend any skill level to come out and have a great time at LVP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South I was playing at this feild for more then a year, but dont get me wrong I loved it. But if you go to this feild alot, at first everyone treats you great. After a while, I got treated horribly....
Report this review to a moderator   #9418
phillylovin1994
 
phillylovin1994's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: phIlLy
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Nice Feilds Some Of The Refs Are Cool
Cons: Refs Are Rude Players are rude
I was playing at this feild for more then a year, but dont get me wrong I loved it. But if you go to this feild alot, at first everyone treats you great. After a while, I got treated horribly. Speedball players would say things all the time just cause I play woodsball? Staff were bad in the end. Mike the owner is a good guy, my paint was stolen from there a few time so dont leave your stuff down and to top it off my shocker rotor and tank were stolen along with my friends mini and tank. Now I understand that it happens but the way they handled it was horrible. They didnt even send the head ref down to talk to us cause he was "busy" they had a witness who had the plate number and everything of the guy who walked away with all are stuff. Lvp didnt get her name or number? They didnt even make a police report. i had to. If it is your first time going paintballing its a good place to start but I would recomend going back just my opinion
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South greats fields. a bunch a different things to choose from there. lots of stuff at pro shop and they even have a indoor field for those rainy days. I think its alittle pricey but thats just me. all in...
Report this review to a moderator   #19792
thebusinessman2
SUP *****?
thebusinessman2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: so-penn
thebusinessman2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
thebusinessman2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of fields
Cons: refs do not do a good job in my opinion
greats fields. a bunch a different things to choose from there. lots of stuff at pro shop and they even have a indoor field for those rainy days. I think its alittle pricey but thats just me. all in all i have a good time everytime i go there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Great outdoor fields. Good prices, good competition. Would highly recommend to all serious players.
Report this review to a moderator   #36456
911photography
License and Registration
911photography's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: PA
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography posts videos on PbNation
911photography has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Price, fields, players
Cons: Indoor is usually full
Great outdoor fields. Good prices, good competition. Would highly recommend to all serious players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South simply the best field in PA. 7 playable fields for walkons and its east to get a game
Report this review to a moderator   #13660
??11??
"Big gay Al"
??11??'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
??11?? plays in the PSP
??11?? owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
??11?? plays in the APPA D2 division
??11?? has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff, great priceing
Cons: none that i can think of
simply the best field in PA. 7 playable fields for walkons and its east to get a game
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South I have a lot of fun every time I play here. The fields are well kept and the refs are very friendly.
Report this review to a moderator   #32408
Aracnop
 
Aracnop's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Virginia
Aracnop owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: NONE!!!
I have a lot of fun every time I play here. The fields are well kept and the refs are very friendly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South great field love to play here always have a good time people are good and fields are great!
Report this review to a moderator   #34811
ballahamman32
BOOM!!
ballahamman32's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: shippensburg
ballahamman32 is BST Legit
ballahamman32 is playing at Living Legends VII
ballahamman32 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ballahamman32 supports DLX Technology
ballahamman32 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome field
Cons: none!
great field love to play here always have a good time people are good and fields are great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South I just started playing again about a month and a half ago and LVP is about 10 min from me. If you play often then the memberships that they have are an awesome deal. $250 for a year, $180 for 6...
Report this review to a moderator   #36965
bejones1
 
bejones1's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Lansdale, PA
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Refs, Service, Price
Cons: Soggy indoor field
I just started playing again about a month and a half ago and LVP is about 10 min from me. If you play often then the memberships that they have are an awesome deal. $250 for a year, $180 for 6 months, and $105 for 3 months. So as long as you play often you will definitely save money.

The only downside is that there was damage to the roof of the indoor field so it has a few leaks that have not been fixed yet and the mixture of water, old paint and turf is a little interesting to play on, you dont really want to slide in it, but the outdoor fields are great and well maintained.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Ive played here for the Hellkatz Scenarios games and they were awesome. I would recommend them for anybody who enjoys the Smaller games like these
Report this review to a moderator   #19677
bgr3118
SOV
bgr3118's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: PA
bgr3118 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bgr3118 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Sponsored teams are helpful
Cons:
Ive played here for the Hellkatz Scenarios games and they were awesome. I would recommend them for anybody who enjoys the Smaller games like these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South This is truly a great field for any type of paintball. Whether you're going for speedball, woodsball, scenario, or big games. Plenty of teams are always there for practices, great tournament play as...
Report this review to a moderator   #24822
BigHead21
 
BigHead21's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: PA
BigHead21 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BigHead21 plays in the APPA D4 division
BigHead21 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields, Refs
Cons: None!
This is truly a great field for any type of paintball. Whether you're going for speedball, woodsball, scenario, or big games. Plenty of teams are always there for practices, great tournament play as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review