Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South
307 Swartley Road
Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: (215) 997-7877
3 Full Size outdoor fields, two current NPPL sets and an x ball field, Indoor 5 man field during the winter, heated, Specials, Tournaments, Home of Washington DC Arsenal.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 79
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Reviews
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South I've played here a couple times and never had a bad experience. The refs have always been good and the teams always pretty solid.
Report this review to a moderator   #17085
BlackLabel767
 
BlackLabel767's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central NJ
BlackLabel767 has been a member for 10 years
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: good refs, good players
Cons: none.
I've played here a couple times and never had a bad experience. The refs have always been good and the teams always pretty solid.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South To clarify the cons, it was only 2 or 3 refs that were real jerks. I'm not gonna get into it, but anyway, most of the refs and staff there are really great though. Great indoor field, and awesome...
Report this review to a moderator   #8039
chefboyrd1337
 
chefboyrd1337's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: the fields, players, and prices
Cons: i have run into some annying refs there
To clarify the cons, it was only 2 or 3 refs that were real jerks. I'm not gonna get into it, but anyway, most of the refs and staff there are really great though. Great indoor field, and awesome woodsball and outdoor fields. Really nice pro shop with experienced techs that are more than willing to help. Prices are reasonable, and the best part is it is only 20 minutes away from my house. I've been playing there since it used to be called Cobra Command about 4 or 5 years ago.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South LVP South is a great field for Speedball or Woodsball. Their woodsball fields have had something improved every time I have gone. Whether they built a new structure or cleared existing paths, it's...
Report this review to a moderator   #21848
Colonel Kopp
A Team Called Panda
Colonel Kopp's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: 908
Colonel Kopp owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Colonel Kopp has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Constantly progressing.
Cons: A step backwards every now and then.
LVP South is a great field for Speedball or Woodsball.

Their woodsball fields have had something improved every time I have gone. Whether they built a new structure or cleared existing paths, it's always better.

If you want the best competition for speedball, you'll find it at LVP. All the best teams in the Lehigh Valley like, Dynasty 2, Minions and Infamy all practice at LVP. There's also good pick-up games for walk-ons who aren't necessarily trying to play as competitive. The speedball fields are very well taken care of.

The Proshop can be lacking sometimes with stock but if you want something, they can order it for you. It's mainly because of the economy and the current state of paintball, this isn't 2006 anymore when the sport was booming. With any paint grades, you get what you pay for. Always go for premium paint.

The management is great. Once and a while you'll have a ref who is a slacker but it's not tolerated with the management or head refs. If you let them know that there is a ref slacking, they'll take care of it immediately.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Today I played at lvp for my first time and had a lot of fun. My favorite game was the Alamo, very fun. Crater was my favorite field but there are quite a few holes in the ground and random trenches...
Report this review to a moderator   #41584
CornerPocket87
Shawn
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Willow Grove, PA
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very friendly, even teams, different game modes
Cons: Only 5 fields, price is a little high, parking lot
Today I played at lvp for my first time and had a lot of fun. My favorite game was the Alamo, very fun. Crater was my favorite field but there are quite a few holes in the ground and random trenches which you have to watch out for.

I'd say the best part about lvp was the staff for the most part. I met Jessie and Bill and both were extremely polite and very helpful/knowledgable. There is an occasional ref who would rather play then work..who can blame them though as it is so much fun.

All in all I had a good time, price was a little high I felt but nothing that will prevent me from going back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South LVP South is a great place to go and play paintball. They have nice workers and nice fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #21030
Ego10slg
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Ego10slg has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ego10slg has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice worker
Cons:
LVP South is a great place to go and play paintball. They have nice workers and nice fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South The Woodsball is absolutely amazing and there is also 3 Speedball fields!! All of the fields are so much fun and there is plenty of land to play on for small or HUGE games. The staff and players...
Report this review to a moderator   #7068
empirepb48
fixin and fillin heaven
empirepb48's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
empirepb48 plays in the PSP
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Refs, Customer Service, Friendly staff and players
Cons: NONE!!!
The Woodsball is absolutely amazing and there is also 3 Speedball fields!! All of the fields are so much fun and there is plenty of land to play on for small or HUGE games. The staff and players there are always friendly and they love introducing the game to new players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Well run little field that truly has some great players at it all the time. For living right next to the place I am ashamed at myself for not getting there more often to play!
Report this review to a moderator   #8336
Grazi
Hoagies...Ya hoagies
Grazi's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Bucks County PA (610)
Grazi is playing at Living Legends V
Grazi owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Grazi owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Grazi supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good staff, nice fields, great prices!
Cons: Muddy
Well run little field that truly has some great players at it all the time. For living right next to the place I am ashamed at myself for not getting there more often to play!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South overall good field. would play at again, highly recommend. Same people go there all the time so its easy to meet people and stay in contact with them. teams always need other players to hop on.
Report this review to a moderator   #13099
Luscher
 
Luscher's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Langhorne, PA
Luscher plays in the PSP
Luscher owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Luscher supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: A lot of players
Cons: All teams, mostly woods
overall good field. would play at again, highly recommend. Same people go there all the time so its easy to meet people and stay in contact with them. teams always need other players to hop on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Great times on the reg. Fields are nice. Staff is laid back and good.
Report this review to a moderator   #23630
MaG Adrenal1ne
#PlayforPride
MaG Adrenal1ne's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Sellersville, PA
MaG Adrenal1ne is playing at Living Legends VI
MaG Adrenal1ne plays in the APPA D4 division
MaG Adrenal1ne supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields, Staff
Cons: Nothing
Great times on the reg. Fields are nice. Staff is laid back and good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Lehigh Valley Paintball (LVP) South Great feild check it out
Report this review to a moderator   #33173
Mark4104
 
Mark4104's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: 610 "pistolvania"
Mark4104 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Mark4104 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Mark4104 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awesome people
Cons: none at all
Great feild check it out
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Add New Review