Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Indianapolis's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Indianapolis Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Paintball Indianapolis
3291 Indiana 67 N
Martinsville, IN 46151

Phone: (317) 247-0410
The oldest outdoor paintball field in the Indianapolis area! Our wooded facility offers a variety of playing fields, including a 2-story castle! Our tournament field features the latest Xball bunkers. Tournaments held monthly. Walk-on play on Saturdays & Sundays.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 36
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Indianapolis Reviews
Paintball Indianapolis great place
Report this review to a moderator   #16152
indy mustangs
 
indy mustangs's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: indiana
indy mustangs has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
indy mustangs has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
indy mustangs has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great
Cons: needs afro-turf
great place
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis I have been playing paintball since 2001 and paintball indiana is basically the only field I've ever played at so I can't really compare it to other fields. What I can say is that I love Paintball...
Report this review to a moderator   #35170
Jack73hRipper
Team Omen
Jack73hRipper's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Bloomington, IN
Jack73hRipper supports Team VICIOUS
Jack73hRipper has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jack73hRipper has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Jack73hRipper supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good people
Cons: Limited Fields
I have been playing paintball since 2001 and paintball indiana is basically the only field I've ever played at so I can't really compare it to other fields. What I can say is that I love Paintball Indiana, the atmosphere is really friendly and it makes everyone feel accepted and easy to ask for help.

Field owners and field managers are always there to help you out. Very cool and easy to talk to, makes all players feel welcome. Always making new friends and having a good time thats what paintball is all about!

If someone asked me where my home field is I would tell them "Paintball Indiana"
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis this was the first field that i played at. and i still play there they have alot of great people that work and play there
Report this review to a moderator   #6982
jimvf1
 
jimvf1's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: indianapolis
jimvf1 donated to help Peyton Trent
jimvf1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jimvf1 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff
Cons: grass still growing
this was the first field that i played at. and i still play there they have alot of great people that work and play there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis Classic paintball at it's finest. Paintball Indiana has a myriad of woodsball and concept fields, as well as some airballs setups for the tournament players. Love it.
Report this review to a moderator   #22386
ladd_17
bA what?!?
ladd_17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: The Nasti 'Nati
ladd_17 is a Supporting Member
ladd_17 has been a member for 10 years
ladd_17 plays in the APPA D3 division
ladd_17 is Boss
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Clean Fun
Cons: Hard to Find
Classic paintball at it's finest. Paintball Indiana has a myriad of woodsball and concept fields, as well as some airballs setups for the tournament players. Love it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis I highly recommend Paintball Indiana for the beginner to the advanced player. The staff is excellent and willing to help you with any questions or problems you may be having. The pro teams that hang...
Report this review to a moderator   #6890
Ramprat1972
CO-OWNER FIELD OF DREAMS
Ramprat1972's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Indiana
Ramprat1972 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Ramprat1972 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ramprat1972 supports Team VICIOUS
Ramprat1972 plays in the APPA D4 division
Ramprat1972 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff is excellent
Cons: A little run down in areas.
I highly recommend Paintball Indiana for the beginner to the advanced player. The staff is excellent and willing to help you with any questions or problems you may be having. The pro teams that hang out there are also very friendly and do alot twards supporting the sport of paintball to new players.

Hahn Altman
a.k.a - Ramprat
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis paintball indiana is a great field to come play and get into the tournament scene
Report this review to a moderator   #6905
SkInNyB
B GATES
SkInNyB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bloomington
SkInNyB is a Supporting Member
SkInNyB plays in the USPL
SkInNyB plays in the PSP
SkInNyB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SkInNyB posts videos on PbNation
SkInNyB plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: very nice players, awesome fair staff great prices
Cons: some sand
paintball indiana is a great field to come play and get into the tournament scene
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis GREAT place to go. Wonderful workers and really know how to make the day fun. Prices are not to shabby either for a full day of unlimited air and play-time. My top playing field
Report this review to a moderator   #6901
stacked 717
Squirrel
stacked 717's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Avon, IN
stacked 717 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
stacked 717 supports Sherwood Forest
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Free unlimited air and BYOP
Cons: playable fields depend on weather
GREAT place to go. Wonderful workers and really know how to make the day fun. Prices are not to shabby either for a full day of unlimited air and play-time. My top playing field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis Castle is under renovation but 1st floor playable. Other renovations underway to expand facility. Friendly staff. Inexpensive play and deals available via groupon or groups parties. Walk in play...
Report this review to a moderator   #53402
TheSchwenkster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Inexpensive, friendly, BYOP
Cons: Renovations
Castle is under renovation but 1st floor playable. Other renovations underway to expand facility.

Friendly staff. Inexpensive play and deals available via groupon or groups parties. Walk in play on Sundays offer plenty of players to allow both small field and large scenario games.

Brings snacks as only drinks are available.

Overall good facility. With improvements, facility has potential to become great! Will return and recommend facility to others in the area.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis This has been my "home field" since about 2005. The owners are great, and everyone is very down to earth. As long as you are safe and follow the rules; YOU WILL HAVE FUN. Everyone is always...
Report this review to a moderator   #17723
tippymann76
*317* PLUMPER PUMPER
tippymann76's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Nap Town's West Side
tippymann76 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap Entry/BYOP/Great Management
Cons:
This has been my "home field" since about 2005. The owners are great, and everyone is very down to earth. As long as you are safe and follow the rules; YOU WILL HAVE FUN. Everyone is always willing to help you out if you need it. Decent competition for more experienced players, but also a great environment for new players. Cant beat BYOP and cheap entry either.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Paintball Indianapolis great field will paly here again such a great and fun envirement for a great time balln
Report this review to a moderator   #25286
traumaboy21
GET UP BEAT DOWN
traumaboy21's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: 618-317
traumaboy21 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
traumaboy21 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
traumaboy21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
traumaboy21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: makes you not wanna leave
Cons: not open 24/7
great field will paly here again such a great and fun envirement for a great time balln
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Add New Review