Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Boston Paintball Central's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Boston Paintball Central Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Boston Paintball Central
121 Webster Ave
Chelsea, MA 02150

Phone: (617) 941-0123
Email: BostonpaintballGameInfo@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bostonpaintball.com
Brand New Facility with 2 playing fields, One COD style other speedball - can be opened to regulation size tournament field! ProShop on site, lockers, video games, vending machines, private games available - Open 7 days a week! Relocated from Everett on 11/19/11
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 68
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  6%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Boston Paintball Central Reviews
Boston Paintball Central Great place to play won be going anywhere else from now on
Report this review to a moderator   #30797
mfoleski
 
mfoleski's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Auburn
mfoleski owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mfoleski is for the Gunfight
mfoleski supports Pev's Paintball
mfoleski has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great atmospher for all level players
Cons: NoneE
Great place to play won be going anywhere else from now on
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central i literaly live down the street from here been going since forever
Report this review to a moderator   #30177
mrpaintball13
 
mrpaintball13's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: everett
mrpaintball13 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mrpaintball13 is for the Gunfight
mrpaintball13 posts videos on PbNation
mrpaintball13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: im the pro there lol
Cons: i cant own it
i literaly live down the street from here been going since forever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central Overall a great experience. The staff is friendly and the fields were great. Will definitely be going back.
Report this review to a moderator   #29549
mxcrf230
 
mxcrf230's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Mass.
mxcrf230 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mxcrf230 supports Team VICIOUS
mxcrf230 supports Pev's Paintball
mxcrf230 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff and nice fields
Cons: Price
Overall a great experience. The staff is friendly and the fields were great. Will definitely be going back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central i play here for tournements and i love these feilds, but i forgot my pods and i had to buy 4 from their store and i had to pay 20 bucks for pods i can get for 2 dollars.overal good feild though
Report this review to a moderator   #27920
NicoNEAI62
They call me NICO
NicoNEAI62's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Connecticut
NicoNEAI62 is for the Gunfight
NicoNEAI62 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great feilds
Cons: expensive
i play here for tournements and i love these feilds, but i forgot my pods and i had to buy 4 from their store and i had to pay 20 bucks for pods i can get for 2 dollars.overal good feild though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central The new BP is amazing. The turf is the best I have ever seen. Although it does get very busy at times, I always have a great time. I find myseld coming back again and again!
Report this review to a moderator   #12298
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU
SAAAHN
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Massachusetts
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU posts videos on PbNation
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU plays in the APPA beginner division
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf is amazing, great lighting, big staging area
Cons: referees arent the best, expensive, gets too busy
The new BP is amazing. The turf is the best I have ever seen. Although it does get very busy at times, I always have a great time. I find myseld coming back again and again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central i go there all the time, it is close to where i live and its a great place to play
Report this review to a moderator   #23553
pbsniper1212
Just Live
pbsniper1212's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: just live
pbsniper1212 helped look for balloons
pbsniper1212 is playing at Living Legends III
pbsniper1212 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbsniper1212 supports Team VICIOUS
pbsniper1212 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field
Cons: no cons
i go there all the time, it is close to where i live and its a great place to play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central All in all its a very...meh field VERY expensive if you want entrance and a case its 85$ which is ridiculous, considering the bunkers are crap and the field layout usually sucks. The turf is...
Report this review to a moderator   #11157
povpaintball
 
povpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
povpaintball plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: you can play paintball there, ok staff
Cons: small, expensive, messy, loud
All in all its a very...meh field
VERY expensive if you want entrance and a case its 85$ which is ridiculous, considering the bunkers are crap and the field layout usually sucks. The turf is disgusting it feels like your walking in a swamp and their air compressor sounds like a large plane landing. All in all just drive to Maynard if you want to play real paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central Great field, just re-opened a new field this year with brand new turf and a fantastic facility. Sunday-Wed they have a regulation sized xball field!
Report this review to a moderator   #11924
Rawrrz
Lobsters
Rawrrz's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Boston ,MA
Rawrrz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rawrrz posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great New Turf, Bunkers and Excellent Proshop
Cons:
Great field, just re-opened a new field this year with brand new turf and a fantastic facility. Sunday-Wed they have a regulation sized xball field!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central Overall, this is a quality field. I live under an hour away and this is the closest field for the off-season. Lot's of great event's go on here but the price is a little steep at $85 for a case,...
Report this review to a moderator   #12250
Rique98
Gun Whore in Training
Rique98's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New England
Rique98 plays in the PSP
Rique98 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rique98 posts videos on PbNation
Rique98 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Turf / Bunkers / Staging
Cons: Referees / Price
Overall, this is a quality field. I live under an hour away and this is the closest field for the off-season. Lot's of great event's go on here but the price is a little steep at $85 for a case, entry and 4500 psi fills. If your in the area, check it out! Turf is amazing. Remember though, don't bring cleats!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Boston Paintball Central Overall a great facility, great staff. They run a clinic every saturday for new players which is great way to better your skills faster. Really friendly players and some really stuck up locals tend...
Report this review to a moderator   #30784
rplonaski
back to the deadbox..
rplonaski's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Worcester, MA
rplonaski owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rplonaski has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
rplonaski has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: customer service
Cons: not too strict on safety
Overall a great facility, great staff. They run a clinic every saturday for new players which is great way to better your skills faster. Really friendly players and some really stuck up locals tend to hang around trying to be better than others, but dont let this ruin your time its a great facility and well worth the money!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review