Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures
16230 sw 14th st
martell, NE 68404

Phone: (402) 464-2769
CJS LINCOLN was established in 1989. We are the PREMIER store and field in the Lincoln area. We offer full airsmithing on all guns and tanks. We have moved the store to the field for your convenience at the Martell location.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 21
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  90%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures Reviews
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures Amazing staff, great fields and they sell 2 brands of paint and carry some very good high end paint. Can't wait to play at CJ's again soon.
Report this review to a moderator   #27336
**GP**
G.I. Sportz
**GP**'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: DALLAS
**GP** works for a Paintball manufacturer
**GP** plays in the PSP
**GP** owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
**GP** is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
**GP** is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Amazing staff, great fields and they sell 2 brands of paint and carry some very good high end paint. Can't wait to play at CJ's again soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures so the field is one of my favorites that ive played first off the tech there is a really nice guy fixes my feedneck everytime and the owners are some of the best people in the nebraska paintball...
Report this review to a moderator   #10402
AjCpaintballer
Suns out Guns out
AjCpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: L town
AjCpaintballer plays in the PSP
AjCpaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
AjCpaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AjCpaintballer plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing people great fields fun for new/expirenced
Cons: none i love the field
so the field is one of my favorites that ive played first off the tech there is a really nice guy fixes my feedneck everytime and the owners are some of the best people in the nebraska paintball community fields are top notch and tournaments are always a blast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures I have played here for fun, for scenario, and for tournament... all three have been great experiences. Glad to have this field so close.
Report this review to a moderator   #10808
Alpha {MWB}
 
Alpha {MWB}'s avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Omaha
Alpha {MWB} is playing at Living Legends VII
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good home town feel, Good food on site, good fun
Cons: Field can bottle neck, but most do anywhere,
I have played here for fun, for scenario, and for tournament... all three have been great experiences. Glad to have this field so close.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures CJs is one of my favorite fields, both for the range of play options and the awesome staff. Chuck and the staff are some of the nicest people you'll meet and the fields are always in great shape! The...
Report this review to a moderator   #25082
BunkerKnight
B.O.B. White's Lurker
BunkerKnight's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Omaha, NE
BunkerKnight supports Team VICIOUS
BunkerKnight has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great range of fields
Cons: Porta-potties, otherwise, none.
CJs is one of my favorite fields, both for the range of play options and the awesome staff. Chuck and the staff are some of the nicest people you'll meet and the fields are always in great shape! The 10 man UWL field is awesome as well

~Saint
B.O.B. White
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures with all the woosball fields and air ball this is a very well laid out field for the beginner to the pro they have several woods fields one field that has a town with about 25 or 30 structures...
Report this review to a moderator   #9058
chuck15
the big kahoona
chuck15's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: true mid west
chuck15 donated to help Peyton Trent
chuck15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff wonderfull refs excellent value
Cons: none at this time
with all the woosball fields and air ball this is a very well laid out field for the beginner to the pro they have several woods fields one field that has a town with about 25 or 30 structures like urban warfare a island with a moat around it several times a year they have big games and play all the acrage at one time also a regulation size psp air ball field and host to the vicious series paintball tournament lots of ample parking coverd shelter for the days when the weather is not so good very friendly staff allways ther to help with any problem with 22 years of experiance this field rocks give it a try
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures I've been paintballing on and off for well over ten years. I just recently got back into the game again. I've picked up quite a bit of equipment from chuck but this time I bought a used gun off of...
Report this review to a moderator   #23989
Dead Medic
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Dead Medic owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Excellent customer service, help w/o complaint.
Cons: None at all
I've been paintballing on and off for well over ten years. I just recently got back into the game again. I've picked up quite a bit of equipment from chuck but this time I bought a used gun off of the net. He and his staff were more than helpful in getting my gun calibrated even though I didn't perchase it locally. The woodsball fields are great as well as the town and concept field. They also have a speedball setup as well that I haven't played on yet. The fields are great, the help is excellent and the people who regularly come down to play are the absolute best.
15 bucks to play or 75 for a membership. Membership comes with a short term discount on paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures At cj's paintball park you will find your self in a round 22+ acres of super bad a$$ woods,speed ball field. There are 5-6 different fields you can play on at any time.
Report this review to a moderator   #32117
lincolnballer734
CBeach34
lincolnballer734's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Lincoln,NE
lincolnballer734 plays in the PSP
lincolnballer734 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
lincolnballer734 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice players
Cons: Chuck cut down my favorite bunker......lol..
At cj's paintball park you will find your self in a round 22+ acres of super bad a$$ woods,speed ball field. There are 5-6 different fields you can play on at any time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures I love this field. i started playing at Cj's 10 years ago and couldnt leave. New shippments of paint all the time so the paint is fresh. Psp field, tons of woods, and a town.
Report this review to a moderator   #28231
millertyme59dh
cjspaintballpark.com
millertyme59dh's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: lincoln,ne
millertyme59dh plays in the PSP
millertyme59dh owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
millertyme59dh supports our troops
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 22 acres of paintball fields
Cons: ummmmm none
I love this field. i started playing at Cj's 10 years ago and couldnt leave. New shippments of paint all the time so the paint is fresh. Psp field, tons of woods, and a town.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures By far the best place to play in Nebraska! The staff is top notch always willing to help you out. Several different game types are played throughout the day on there 8 different courses.
Report this review to a moderator   #16752
NIGHTSHOT
You shrunk my Honda
NIGHTSHOT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nebraska
NIGHTSHOT plays in the PSP
NIGHTSHOT donated to help Peyton Trent
NIGHTSHOT owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
NIGHTSHOT plays in the APPA D3 division
NIGHTSHOT supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Location, Prices, People
Cons: Bathrooms
By far the best place to play in Nebraska! The staff is top notch always willing to help you out. Several different game types are played throughout the day on there 8 different courses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Cj's Lincoln Paintball Adventures I work there and play there its my home field
Report this review to a moderator   #28099
Squeener
Zeds Dead Baby
Squeener's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Lincoln,Nebraska
Squeener plays in the PSP
Squeener owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Squeener supports Team VICIOUS
Squeener plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at all
I work there and play there its my home field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Add New Review