Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Fox Brothers Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Fox Brothers Paintball Park
2968 Holland Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Phone: (757) 737-3699
Fox Brothers Paintball Park is open year round Saturdays and Sundays 9am-4pm! We offer both woodsball and speedball!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 11
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  27%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Fox Brothers Paintball Park Reviews
Fox Brothers Paintball Park By far my favorite field in the Hampton Roads area. Very nice owners, great field conditions (grass, bunkers, netting, etc.), always 10+ people out there on Sundays. The only con that I could think...
Report this review to a moderator   #15358
p3nguin
ChrisES
p3nguin's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Chesapeake, VA
p3nguin has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: See Below
Cons: See Below
By far my favorite field in the Hampton Roads area. Very nice owners, great field conditions (grass, bunkers, netting, etc.), always 10+ people out there on Sundays.

The only con that I could think of is the fact that it's 45 minutes away from where I live.

Highly Recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park
Report this review to a moderator   #35325
crzpnoy1
 
crzpnoy1's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Virginia
crzpnoy1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
crzpnoy1 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
crzpnoy1 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: amazing and very helpful staff
Cons: Not applicable cannot complain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park If I had to nitpick something I guess I would say I wish their woodsball area was larger. However thats reaching for something bad to say about a great place to play! Kuddos!
Report this review to a moderator   #58993
DeadEyeXIII
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Dec 2014
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: None to think of.....
If I had to nitpick something I guess I would say I wish their woodsball area was larger. However thats reaching for something bad to say about a great place to play! Kuddos!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park Excellent fields especially the speedball field wich is taken down after every weekend so that the grass doesn't die and all of the bunker are cleaned. The woodsball fields are excellent as well and...
Report this review to a moderator   #16724
E30M42
ODU Paintball
E30M42's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: 757 Virginia
E30M42 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
E30M42 supports Pev's Paintball
E30M42 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
E30M42 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Excellent fields especially the speedball field wich is taken down after every weekend so that the grass doesn't die and all of the bunker are cleaned. The woodsball fields are excellent as well and the refs are very helpful to new players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park This is family run business who prides themselves on making every player's experience memorialible. No matter if you a novice or expert you will feel welcome.
Report this review to a moderator   #57553
halemarine
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff and owners
Cons: Nothing
This is family run business who prides themselves on making every player's experience memorialible. No matter if you a novice or expert you will feel welcome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park I really like the setup at Fox Brothers Paintball. There are multiple landmarks on their woodsball field in addition to open wooded area for a mixed style of play. They change up game modes for...
Report this review to a moderator   #34370
Passmossis
IMABRB
Passmossis's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: VA
Passmossis owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Passmossis has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Passmossis has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Passmossis has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Well staffed, decent paint, great fields
Cons: Location, bit of a drive for me.
I really like the setup at Fox Brothers Paintball. There are multiple landmarks on their woodsball field in addition to open wooded area for a mixed style of play. They change up game modes for pickup field play so it's not always the same scenario. If it wasn't 80 miles away, I'd play here often. If you are in the area, give it a shot!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park it was fun but when i went i wanted to play speed ball and they didnt have it at the time i think they need to update their website to inform u about that
Report this review to a moderator   #43947
setthypoo
CHUBBIES MOB
setthypoo's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: United States
setthypoo is playing at Living Legends VII
setthypoo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
setthypoo posts videos on PbNation
setthypoo plays in the APPA beginner division
setthypoo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
setthypoo has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: it was fun but didnt have a place to sit
Cons: feilds were somewhat dirty
it was fun but when i went i wanted to play speed ball and they didnt have it at the time i think they need to update their website to inform u about that
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park Great field and staff, play here all the time, the only complaint is that the speedball field isnt up all the time
Report this review to a moderator   #21607
tarmistead12
 
tarmistead12's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
tarmistead12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tarmistead12 is an NCPA player
tarmistead12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Field, main one in the area,
Cons: speedball isnt always set up
Great field and staff, play here all the time, the only complaint is that the speedball field isnt up all the time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park Great field. one of the best in the area. always a good time
Report this review to a moderator   #25105
vb pballer
Colin HK
vb pballer's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DC
vb pballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
vb pballer plays in the APPA D5 division
vb pballer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field
Cons: Never had a problem
Great field. one of the best in the area. always a good time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fox Brothers Paintball Park Great field good teams a lot of fun for new and experienced players
Report this review to a moderator   #29558
vbpaintball
vbpaintball's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
vbpaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vbpaintball supports Pev's Paintball
vbpaintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
vbpaintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Eveything
Cons: Portapoties
Great field good teams a lot of fun for new and experienced players
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review