Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Xtreme Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Xtreme Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Xtreme Paintball Park
3545 Douglas Road
Millstadt, IL 62260

Phone: (314) 452-8990
Fields to suit all tastes - 10 playing fields including a castle, village, REGULATION NPPL and XBALL fields. Discounts on Sunday for scrimmages. Open every Saturday and Sunday 9am-5pm. We are just a stones throw from St. Louis and worth the drive.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 60
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Xtreme Paintball Park Reviews
Xtreme Paintball Park Great field with a lot of good local talent to play against/with. Quality paint at good prices as well. Cant go wrong with this field if its within reasonable driving distance.
Report this review to a moderator   #38768
sEpVeIeLd
*Hides in the Back*
sEpVeIeLd's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Missouri
sEpVeIeLd has been a member for 10 years
sEpVeIeLd supports Team VICIOUS
sEpVeIeLd plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields, Teams, Paint
Cons: Shop,
Great field with a lot of good local talent to play against/with. Quality paint at good prices as well. Cant go wrong with this field if its within reasonable driving distance.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Owners are down to earth and run a great place! Great prices and now working bathrooms for both sexes!!!! Never had a problem!!
Report this review to a moderator   #43359
sethsprks
 
sethsprks's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: St.louis
sethsprks is playing at Living Legends VII
sethsprks has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
sethsprks supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great place to play!!! No
Cons: None!!!
Owners are down to earth and run a great place! Great prices and now working bathrooms for both sexes!!!! Never had a problem!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park would recommend to anyone near the area to get out here, regardless if you paintball or not, its about time to start
Report this review to a moderator   #19468
shakedownstreet
Get some!
shakedownstreet's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Straight outta compton
shakedownstreet is BST Trusted
shakedownstreet is playing at Living Legends V
shakedownstreet is for the Gunfight
shakedownstreet has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
shakedownstreet has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great variety of fields
Cons:
would recommend to anyone near the area to get out here, regardless if you paintball or not, its about time to start
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Played here many times from 00-04. Just went and visited for the first time since then.. seems like the same ol xtreme. Lots of aggressive players and plenty of action going on.
Report this review to a moderator   #41676
SlieSTL
 
SlieSTL's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: St.Louis
SlieSTL has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SlieSTL has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice airball field
Cons: no parking for events.. not that I saw anyway
Played here many times from 00-04. Just went and visited for the first time since then.. seems like the same ol xtreme. Lots of aggressive players and plenty of action going on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park One of the first fields I ever played at. It's the field that I have played at the most and will continue going back to. The staff is A+. Always there to help people, young and old. The experience...
Report this review to a moderator   #20118
stlkilljoy
attack attack attack
stlkilljoy's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: a world of lies
stlkilljoy plays in the PSP
stlkilljoy plays in the APPA D1 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Super friendly - everyone there is.
Cons: They dont have an nppl field.
One of the first fields I ever played at.
It's the field that I have played at the most and will continue going back to.

The staff is A+. Always there to help people, young and old. The experience of the game is always on their mind and theyre always trying to ensure everyone has a great time playing the sport.

I recommend this field first and foremost to anyone who asks me about paintball in the Saint Louis region.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park great field even better owners pump play is the best in the STL
Report this review to a moderator   #16319
STLOutlawz
 
STLOutlawz's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Belleville, IL
STLOutlawz plays in the PSP
STLOutlawz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
STLOutlawz plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: BIG GAMES ARE SWEET
Cons: not available
great field even better owners pump play is the best in the STL
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Xtreme pantball in Millstadt , IL is a great place to play! Its a bit of a lengthy drive for me (not really a legit con in my opinion) but well worth it. The staff is very friendly, the fields are...
Report this review to a moderator   #29739
theassassassin
Chuck a Deuce Crew
theassassassin's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: ***STL***
theassassassin plays in the APPA beginner division
theassassassin has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff! Multiple airball fields
Cons: A bit far from me, field paint only
Xtreme pantball in Millstadt , IL is a great place to play! Its a bit of a lengthy drive for me (not really a legit con in my opinion) but well worth it. The staff is very friendly, the fields are clean and well maintained. They have multiple airball fields and are well kept! I paid $50 for a case of pretty good paint and field entry, which was a pretty good deal! They do lots of fun scenario stuff and have a big haunted paintball field event in October! Pretty creative group of people running the joint!

.........aaaaand SNOW CONES! How can that be bad??
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park I love this place, played here alot and have never left disappointed. Being able to bring outside paint is huge to me because i can't afford to always buy the $$field paint so this is what brings me...
Report this review to a moderator   #37253
thecocksmen
"Timmyisevil"
thecocksmen's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: St louis
thecocksmen owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
thecocksmen has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thecocksmen has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: BYOP!
Cons: small staging area
I love this place, played here alot and have never left disappointed.
Being able to bring outside paint is huge to me because i can't afford to always buy the $$field paint so this is what brings me coming back.
and everyone loves the bev.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park This was the very first field that I played at when I was first introduced to the wonderful sport of paintball, they have one of the best fields in the Saint Louis area. The customer service is great...
Report this review to a moderator   #38298
TopNotchT
 
TopNotchT's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: STL
TopNotchT is playing at Living Legends VII
TopNotchT owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
TopNotchT supports DLX Technology
TopNotchT supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Too Many To List!!
Cons: They Don't Offer Free Paint, But Who Does!!
This was the very first field that I played at when I was first introduced to the wonderful sport of paintball, they have one of the best fields in the Saint Louis area. The customer service is great and they treat everyone like family. They have a wide variety of fields, which I'm sure will meet any expectations that one may inquire. There are so many great things to list about the field, but then I would be writing a book......royalties anyone? They really take pride and joy in making their customers (players) happy and they are constantly upgrading the facility and fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Owners of the field, and the guys from TG, are awesome guys. They offer awesome prices, and awesome fields. You won't regret coming here, they got the extra mile.
Report this review to a moderator   #34934
Wolffyhardt
 
Wolffyhardt's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Wolffyhardt has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Wolffyhardt has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Wolffyhardt has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Price, Customer Service
Cons: Abundance of woods fields
Owners of the field, and the guys from TG, are awesome guys. They offer awesome prices, and awesome fields.

You won't regret coming here, they got the extra mile.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review