Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Xtreme Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Xtreme Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Xtreme Paintball Park
3545 Douglas Road
Millstadt, IL 62260

Phone: (314) 452-8990
Fields to suit all tastes - 10 playing fields including a castle, village, REGULATION NPPL and XBALL fields. Discounts on Sunday for scrimmages. Open every Saturday and Sunday 9am-5pm. We are just a stones throw from St. Louis and worth the drive.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 64
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Xtreme Paintball Park Reviews
Xtreme Paintball Park Best field in the area, whether you want airball or open play.
Report this review to a moderator   #44276
midwestscrub
epiq
midwestscrub's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: STL
midwestscrub owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
midwestscrub supports DLX Technology
midwestscrub supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Different Field
Cons: None.
Best field in the area, whether you want airball or open play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park By far the best field within It's general area (yes INCLUDING Wacky's) From the first day here I've had a great experience. The staff is always helping me out with my markers, and others' as well,...
Report this review to a moderator   #35058
MrLittlerSmith
Should Be Doing Homework
MrLittlerSmith's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Missouri
MrLittlerSmith has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great people, Laid Back, Play with TG, Safe, Staff
Cons: Could use a wash
By far the best field within It's general area (yes INCLUDING Wacky's) From the first day here I've had a great experience. The staff is always helping me out with my markers, and others' as well, and they're extremely friendly. On top of this It's great to play with a group of laid back people with minimal cheating, good competition, and good sports all around. Only con I can think of is that some of the speedball fields could use a wash (caked paint)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Played a tournament here and must say once I move back to the area I will be frequenting this field. Awesome for all players and levels.
Report this review to a moderator   #44756
msnyrk21
GEO 3
msnyrk21's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Fort Polk
msnyrk21 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
msnyrk21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Speedball
Cons: Weather
Played a tournament here and must say once I move back to the area I will be frequenting this field. Awesome for all players and levels.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park I shoot so many pictures here, It is hands down the #1 field to go to.
Report this review to a moderator   #15417
nichonitro
Mangiore Photography
nichonitro's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Saint Louis
nichonitro is a Paintball photographer
nichonitro is playing at Living Legends VII
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: So nice, everything is great
Cons: So many people you may get blocked in.
I shoot so many pictures here, It is hands down the #1 field to go to.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park I like this field. Great players. Pump's, Pro's and Practice. You can find a mix of players here and is always fun.
Report this review to a moderator   #38408
nickmesa2005
 
nickmesa2005's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Saint Louis, MO
nickmesa2005 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
nickmesa2005 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
nickmesa2005 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Large fields
Cons: Distance
I like this field. Great players. Pump's, Pro's and Practice. You can find a mix of players here and is always fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park My favorite field hands down. Awesome staff bunch of friendly people, good competition and awesome pump play
Report this review to a moderator   #39436
Nick_Baker
I <3 pump paintball
Nick_Baker's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: St. Louis
Nick_Baker plays in the APPA D5 division
Nick_Baker has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Nick_Baker supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff and fields
Cons: None Imo
My favorite field hands down. Awesome staff bunch of friendly people, good competition and awesome pump play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park The only problem I have with this field is that there are some guys from local teams that play there and are pretty rude and they sandbag in the beginners tournaments. Other than that, it's a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #13174
Nihonjin
 
Nihonjin's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ohio
Nihonjin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nihonjin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nihonjin is an NCPA player
Nihonjin plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice staff
Cons: expensive field paint
The only problem I have with this field is that there are some guys from local teams that play there and are pretty rude and they sandbag in the beginners tournaments. Other than that, it's a great place to play for fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park they are the best field ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #33651
paintball kid 113
 
paintball kid 113's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: stlouis
paintball kid 113 is playing at Living Legends VII
paintball kid 113 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintball kid 113 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awesome
Cons: none!
they are the best field ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park The only problem I have with this field is that it's about 80 miles away from me. Seriously, the staff and fields are awesome here. Check out the website or Illinois/Missouri threads for info on...
Report this review to a moderator   #19071
Patrick2o2
 
Patrick2o2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Normal/Carbondale, IL
Patrick2o2 has been a member for 10 years
Patrick2o2 is an NCPA player
Patrick2o2 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly Staff, Big Events, Fair Prices
Cons: The ground on speedball feeds can be rough at time
The only problem I have with this field is that it's about 80 miles away from me.

Seriously, the staff and fields are awesome here. Check out the website or Illinois/Missouri threads for info on the awesome events Xtreme puts on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park I've been to several fields in my region and Xtreme Paintball Park is, by far, the best. They have a lot of different fields that fit a variety of playing styles. Woods for the woodsballers,...
Report this review to a moderator   #21525
planb87
SIUC Paintball
planb87's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: So IL
planb87 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
planb87 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
planb87 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
planb87 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff and several different playing fields.
Cons: Not enough solid parking for their larger events.
I've been to several fields in my region and Xtreme Paintball Park is, by far, the best. They have a lot of different fields that fit a variety of playing styles. Woods for the woodsballers, Hyperball-ish fields for the old-schoolers and rec ballers, and airball for the tournament players.

The owner and staff are continually making improvements to the field that makes the experience even better for players. They have an above average pro shop with a variety of different field paint for players with different budgets.

They also host some of the best Big Games that I've had the privilege of playing in. Their annual Halloween and Chili Bowl Big Games are always a great experience for players of all skill levels.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review