Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Xtreme Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Xtreme Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Xtreme Paintball Park
3545 Douglas Road
Millstadt, IL 62260

Phone: (314) 452-8990
Fields to suit all tastes - 10 playing fields including a castle, village, REGULATION NPPL and XBALL fields. Discounts on Sunday for scrimmages. Open every Saturday and Sunday 9am-5pm. We are just a stones throw from St. Louis and worth the drive.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 60
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Xtreme Paintball Park Reviews
Xtreme Paintball Park Good field and great people!
Report this review to a moderator   #43884
holtpride1107
Driven by heart
holtpride1107's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Poplar Bluff, Missouri
holtpride1107 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
holtpride1107 plays in the APPA D4 division
holtpride1107 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
holtpride1107 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice field
Cons: Parking
Good field and great people!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park every time i go here it seams like it rained a little before that week but the field is just a swamp kinda a downy for me also hour n half away
Report this review to a moderator   #16131
iambetter92
whats paintball?
iambetter92's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: il
iambetter92 plays in the PSP
iambetter92 plays in the APPA D4 division
iambetter92 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of fields great competition
Cons: way to muddy
every time i go here it seams like it rained a little before that week but the field is just a swamp kinda a downy for me also hour n half away
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park i have played here for years I love this field and the employees over all a A++++++++++++ when it comes to grade
Report this review to a moderator   #49273
Info-Wars
 
Info-Wars's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: STL
Info-Wars has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Info-Wars has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Info-Wars has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: ever changing air-ball lay-out
Cons: paint prices
i have played here for years I love this field and the employees over all a A++++++++++++ when it comes to grade
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park first field in St. Louis i wanted to go back to. great staff that are constantly upgrading the facility, every week they make the field better. they sell high quality paint for the same price other...
Report this review to a moderator   #25249
ISH.
FEBU
ISH.'s avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: STL
ISH. plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: field is constantly being renovated
Cons:
first field in St. Louis i wanted to go back to. great staff that are constantly upgrading the facility, every week they make the field better. they sell high quality paint for the same price other fields sell white box. has the nicest xball field in stl, and are making it better by adding pits with air stations.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park I love this feild and the workers are amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #37027
Iwanturgun
 
Iwanturgun's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: STL
Iwanturgun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Iwanturgun has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Iwanturgun supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great feilds and nice staging area
Cons: None really
I love this feild and the workers are amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Xtreme is a great field, I have been playing there for 5+ years and it has been my home field for just as long. The woodsball fields are great, as is the airball field. Beginner, pump, and...
Report this review to a moderator   #34834
jb6xb
FORD RACING!!!!
jb6xb's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Rolla
jb6xb supports Team VICIOUS
jb6xb is an NCPA player
jb6xb plays in the APPA beginner division
jb6xb has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great locals, good paint deals, awesome practices
Cons: Dealing with STL weather
Xtreme is a great field, I have been playing there for 5+ years and it has been my home field for just as long. The woodsball fields are great, as is the airball field. Beginner, pump, and woodsball/scenario tournaments always have good turnouts.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Great overall place to go to, refs are very friendly, and will help you with anything you need. Owner is very nice and people there are friendly. You can almost always guarantee a fun time while...
Report this review to a moderator   #23237
jcahn93
Yes, I would like a coke!
jcahn93's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Marion IL
jcahn93 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jcahn93 supports Pev's Paintball
jcahn93 supports DLX Technology
jcahn93 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Refs, Friendly Staff, Good Facilities
Cons: Nothing Really
Great overall place to go to, refs are very friendly, and will help you with anything you need. Owner is very nice and people there are friendly. You can almost always guarantee a fun time while there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park This place has an amazing airball field. The management are great too. I would def recommend to a friend!
Report this review to a moderator   #21738
jcart
 
jcart's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: StL
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice field, good people
Cons: Location
This place has an amazing airball field. The management are great too.
I would def recommend to a friend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park Used to play there a ton and i never had any problems. the customer service here is amazing and they are willing to do just about anything to make sure you have a good time.
Report this review to a moderator   #15537
JMendez03
I <3 Miguel Suarez
JMendez03's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: St. Louis
JMendez03 supports Bob Gurnsey
JMendez03 supports our troops
JMendez03 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tons of nice people
Cons:
Used to play there a ton and i never had any problems. the customer service here is amazing and they are willing to do just about anything to make sure you have a good time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Park this has been my home field since i started and i now ref here. sal and torre are super awesome guys and everyone that comes always has a great time
Report this review to a moderator   #42614
jronzo
passing by your bunker
jronzo's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: cahokia il
jronzo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jronzo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jronzo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly staff, awesome fields
Cons: field paint only
this has been my home field since i started and i now ref here. sal and torre are super awesome guys and everyone that comes always has a great time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review