Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Wanna Play Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Wanna Play Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Wanna Play Paintball
11 Franklin Church Road
Dillsburg, PA 17019

Phone: (717) 432-7997
Central PA's Premier Paintball Park, 20 acres, 9 fields, including Villages, Forts, Downed Planes, and more. Airball, X-ball, USPL and PSP layouts, team practices every weekend. Call for reservations!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 35
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Wanna Play Paintball Reviews
Wanna Play Paintball The is one of the only field that are close by and i don't have any complaints about it. All the people there are nice and helpful. If you live close by i would recommend going there to play.
Report this review to a moderator   #36126
lVlarshall
 
lVlarshall's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Pennsylvania
lVlarshall owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
lVlarshall supports Team VICIOUS
lVlarshall has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
lVlarshall has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: close by, great people
Cons: none at all
The is one of the only field that are close by and i don't have any complaints about it. All the people there are nice and helpful. If you live close by i would recommend going there to play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball I played in some EPL tournaments here and everything was great. I feel the facilities could be updated a bit but I guess it works.
Report this review to a moderator   #23010
MaliciousKrazykid035
Levy4U - Custom Design
MaliciousKrazykid035's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Denver NC
MaliciousKrazykid035 donated to help Peyton Trent
MaliciousKrazykid035 helped look for balloons
MaliciousKrazykid035 posts videos on PbNation
MaliciousKrazykid035 plays in the APPA D5 division
MaliciousKrazykid035 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
MaliciousKrazykid035 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Multiple fields
Cons: facilities
I played in some EPL tournaments here and everything was great. I feel the facilities could be updated a bit but I guess it works.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball I played here for practice with Keystone United and a couple of guys from the New Jersey Jesters who were practicing there that day. I had a great time with friends. Friendly staff, Drive was easy
Report this review to a moderator   #17252
MuSt@f@55
PBR, Drink It Ya A$$hole
MuSt@f@55's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Central PA
MuSt@f@55 supports Team VICIOUS
MuSt@f@55 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MuSt@f@55 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fields, very friendly
Cons:
I played here for practice with Keystone United and a couple of guys from the New Jersey Jesters who were practicing there that day. I had a great time with friends.

Friendly staff, Drive was easy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball Wanna Play Paintball is a great field to play at. The staff always makes sure everyone is having fun and being safe. There are fields for all skill levels and preferences from speed ball, to woods...
Report this review to a moderator   #11254
Nate21224
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Nate21224 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, Great Prices, Great Fields
Cons: none at this time
Wanna Play Paintball is a great field to play at. The staff always makes sure everyone is having fun and being safe. There are fields for all skill levels and preferences from speed ball, to woods to, a village/fort. The prices are amazing and well worth your day of playing paintball. 15 bucks gets you in and all day air and paint runs 45-60 bucks for a case of 2000 depending on the grade. There are always plenty of refs at the field to make rec play very flexible. If one group wants to play woods and the other group wants to play speedball they make both happen without any waiting around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball Played a few tournaments here. One field had very nice grass. The other was a bit muddy but not bad. The one field was a little uphill but still overall great staff and prices.
Report this review to a moderator   #21083
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Grass
Cons: Uphill
Played a few tournaments here. One field had very nice grass. The other was a bit muddy but not bad. The one field was a little uphill but still overall great staff and prices.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball WannaPlayPaintball is a great field! The regular players are great. Some great teams come from here. The owner can be a little short sometimes, but other than that, its great.
Report this review to a moderator   #26004
nycs92
Photographer
nycs92's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: New Cumberland, PA
nycs92 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nycs92 is for the Gunfight
nycs92 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: the regulay players
Cons: dice field
WannaPlayPaintball is a great field!
The regular players are great.
Some great teams come from here.
The owner can be a little short sometimes,
but other than that, its great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball This is my home field. The owners have remembered my name by my 4th time playing there. Very knowledgeable, and if they don't know, one of the refs or pros will know the answer. The fields could be...
Report this review to a moderator   #41806
red_subie
Merc
red_subie's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Central PA
red_subie has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
red_subie has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
red_subie supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: All regulars are very friendly
Cons: None that really matter
This is my home field. The owners have remembered my name by my 4th time playing there. Very knowledgeable, and if they don't know, one of the refs or pros will know the answer. The fields could be better, but they are always changing the fields and bunkers. It is always a good time, but competition is stiff! (Luxes and Plant Eclipses, Luxes and Plant Eclipses every where!) If you bring your own gear it is $20 to play ($30 BYOP). Paint is $40-$60 per case. The one con I have is no running water, but oh well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball I went there 13 times last year it was a great time. 4500 fills oh yeah
Report this review to a moderator   #36888
Shocker159753
 
Shocker159753's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Carlisle, PA
Shocker159753 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Shocker159753 supports Team VICIOUS
Shocker159753 plays in the APPA D5 division
Shocker159753 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Close/ great CS/ mult. Fields
Cons: Air all fields lacking
I went there 13 times last year it was a great time. 4500 fills oh yeah
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball Great fields, great owner. At times certain refs can be lazy and arrogant.
Report this review to a moderator   #23552
sparky81
Merc
sparky81's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: PA
sparky81 helped look for balloons
sparky81 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sparky81 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 4.5k fills, knowledgeable staff
Cons: Certain teams allowed to do whatever they want
Great fields, great owner. At times certain refs can be lazy and arrogant.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Wanna Play Paintball played an epl here a year or 2 ago. was a nice field. air went down for a while but the staff fixed it right away. good competition and nice layout that day. problem i had was there was 2 different...
Report this review to a moderator   #26052
speed1366
No Gods No Kings Only Men
speed1366's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: the 732 area of Jersey
speed1366 plays in the PSP
speed1366 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
speed1366 supports Team VICIOUS
speed1366 plays in the APPA D5 division
speed1366 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice grass fields
Cons: 2 different size fields
played an epl here a year or 2 ago. was a nice field. air went down for a while but the staff fixed it right away. good competition and nice layout that day. problem i had was there was 2 different size speedball fields that the tourny was using for xball, when one field was a 7 man field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review