Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Warped Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Warped Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Warped Paintball Park
33500 Ridge Route Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Phone: (661) 450-9400
Just 5 minutes north of Magic Mountain with 2 arenas (New NPPL Field) and 6 scenario fields. Walk-Ons, Private games, Corporate games and Tournaments. Just 3 miles north of Lakes hughes Rd & On The Ridge Route Road.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 42
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Warped Paintball Park Reviews
Warped Paintball Park Warped is a friendly fun environment where there is room for everyone to try and learn
Report this review to a moderator   #24219
AAA_ANDREW
HK + MW = Me
AAA_ANDREW's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Burbank, CA
AAA_ANDREW owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AAA_ANDREW has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AAA_ANDREW has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AAA_ANDREW has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: has everything from tourney to rec ball
Cons: sometimes windy
Warped is a friendly fun environment where there is room for everyone to try and learn
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park I have to say that I love this field, they have consistently good customer support, and a terrific speedball set up.
Report this review to a moderator   #23744
AaronGPB
 
AaronGPB's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
AaronGPB owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AaronGPB supports Pev's Paintball
AaronGPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Speedball Field, Great Refs, Amazing Support
Cons: -------
I have to say that I love this field, they have consistently good customer support, and a terrific speedball set up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park its fun and doesn't have a huge crowd of people it's an hour drive for me and that's my main feild.
Report this review to a moderator   #22657
admitme13
 
admitme13's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: West Los Angeles
admitme13 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
admitme13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great air ball field
Cons: only one air ball field
its fun and doesn't have a huge crowd of people it's an hour drive for me and that's my main feild.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park this place is really cool but a drive for me the airball is great and i heard that there leveling the airball and getting new bunkers
Report this review to a moderator   #14011
Alex_rx1417
KAMANDAG MEMBER
Alex_rx1417's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lancaster CA.
Alex_rx1417 plays in the PSP
Alex_rx1417 is playing at Living Legends V
Alex_rx1417 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Alex_rx1417 supports Pev's Paintball
Alex_rx1417 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Alex_rx1417 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: airball is great
Cons: not too many feilds
this place is really cool but a drive for me the airball is great and i heard that there leveling the airball and getting new bunkers
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park Wish this field was not sooo far but I see the cheaper land prices and headaches from locals are ZERO.... more teams should head up there and make their influence on younger players to go tourney in...
Report this review to a moderator   #12388
Anadrol
10+ yrs in Paintball
Anadrol's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Beverly Hills
Anadrol is a Supporting Member
Anadrol has been a member for 10 years
Anadrol donated to help Peyton Trent
Anadrol helped look for balloons
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good field updates
Cons: sooo damn far also
Wish this field was not sooo far but I see the cheaper land prices and headaches from locals are ZERO.... more teams should head up there and make their influence on younger players to go tourney in one way or another and keep up the new blood interested for a loooong time to come.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park This is a very nice park with a friendly & helpful staff. It is owned by the same group that owns Ambush Paintball Park in Moorpark. The only negative for this park, would be that all of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #41653
Blacc Dragon
Deadbox Savant
Blacc Dragon's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Granada Hills, CA
Blacc Dragon donated to help Peyton Trent
Blacc Dragon helped look for balloons
Blacc Dragon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Blacc Dragon supports Team VICIOUS
Blacc Dragon posts videos on PbNation
Blacc Dragon is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Topography
This is a very nice park with a friendly & helpful staff. It is owned by the same group that owns Ambush Paintball Park in Moorpark.

The only negative for this park, would be that all of the rec/scenario fields are on a steep incline. I didn't enjoy my rec/scenario time here as much as I would have because of this.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park Glenn is the man hes got warped sports & ambush both great fields loved playing here when i could cause theres always people to play speedball fields to yourself sometimes. if you can make it out to...
Report this review to a moderator   #40407
CountryBearFre$h
K!L0$ & GRa/\/\$
CountryBearFre$h's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Strong Beach
CountryBearFre$h owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
CountryBearFre$h has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CountryBearFre$h has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
CountryBearFre$h is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Ballers/Field is close/ People to play
Cons: Heat/Need more speedball fields
Glenn is the man hes got warped sports & ambush both great fields loved playing here when i could cause theres always people to play speedball fields to yourself sometimes.
if you can make it out to either parks i suggest you do so.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park Nice leveled airball field, great staff, not always packed as CPP
Report this review to a moderator   #27963
Emperor Bacon
Yea Dood.
Emperor Bacon's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: [805][818] SoCal
Emperor Bacon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nicest Airball field around
Cons: You & your car getting shot in the parking lot
Nice leveled airball field, great staff, not always packed as CPP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park I love this place! It's my place of choice by far. The new NPPL field is great, so is the other arena field. The scenario fields are fun if you're looking for that type of game. The only thing that...
Report this review to a moderator   #34875
evanm4120
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: AMAZING! Speedball is great!
Cons: --------------------
I love this place! It's my place of choice by far. The new NPPL field is great, so is the other arena field. The scenario fields are fun if you're looking for that type of game.

The only thing that really bothers me, is when I do play in the arenas, I'm trying to practice and get better constantly. I'm not bashing on new players at all they're all welcome. But what bothers me is when the game is about to start and I know its going to be a good game, guys with high end guns, clearly have experience, then 2 newbies walk on and it makes it hard because they don't have the experience that everyone else does and they kind of mess it up for us, even though they're usually the first ones shot out. I just wish the refs would tell them to wait for the next game. Speedball games usually don't last more than 5 minutes anyways.

GREAT PLACE overall though, I highly recommend going!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warped Paintball Park This is one of the few places my team practice for tourneys, Glen has the airball always set up, Always have Team Kamandag to practice with.
Report this review to a moderator   #20947
f.t.m. electra
JAY AR
f.t.m. electra's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
f.t.m. electra plays in the USPL
f.t.m. electra plays in the PSP
f.t.m. electra supports Team VICIOUS
f.t.m. electra plays in the APPA D4 division
f.t.m. electra supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great for pump practice
Cons: nothing
This is one of the few places my team practice for tourneys, Glen has the airball always set up, Always have Team Kamandag to practice with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review