Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Quickshot Paintball Store / Field's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field
1231 Route 206
Shamong, NJ 08088

Phone: (609) 828-8900
QuickShot has the largest selection of any store in the Tri-State area. All of the inventory is internet priced or better. We have seven playing fields! Currently we have six woodsball fields that are open every Saturday and Sunday for walk on play, and a speedball field that is open every Sunday.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 77
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  81%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field Reviews
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field Great field. Grass is absolutely awesome. Nice fill station with actual 4500psi fills. Amazing pro shop. Really top notch place. Nothing bad to say!
Report this review to a moderator   #13319
Jinx18
Dynamic
Jinx18's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Long Island
Jinx18 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing Grass, Actual 4500psi fills, Huge proshop
Cons: Too far from me
Great field. Grass is absolutely awesome. Nice fill station with actual 4500psi fills. Amazing pro shop. Really top notch place. Nothing bad to say!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field amazing field for all types of players, good quality paint, great staff, overall, a good place to play paintball and chill.
Report this review to a moderator   #25272
jperry03
AWESOME ENDS WITH ME
jperry03's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Glassboro, NJ
jperry03 is playing at Living Legends V
jperry03 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
jperry03 is for the Gunfight
jperry03 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very affordable, very clean, good staff
Cons: NONE!
amazing field for all types of players, good quality paint, great staff, overall, a good place to play paintball and chill.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field Simply the BEST proshop in the area, hands down. Has everything you could ever need. I bought a new g6r there a while ago. They didnt have the color i was looking for, so they called bob long...
Report this review to a moderator   #40487
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Proshop, employees, prices, clean, small fields
Cons: No big fields
Simply the BEST proshop in the area, hands down. Has everything you could ever need. I bought a new g6r there a while ago. They didnt have the color i was looking for, so they called bob long factory directly as I stood there and had it shipped next day air. Very awesome.

I found everything very clean and the staff very friendly.

As for the woodsball fields, I found them very small, which i enjoyed. They reminded me of a speedball style woodsball field, which I actually really liked. But I could tell not too many people were fond of that.

Unfortuately I was not able to play on their speedball field because I went out of season.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field This is a great field. It has amazing grass! It is mainly team play so it is someimes hard for walk ons to get games in. But all in all its awesome!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #29461
LzM
i r teh LzM
LzM's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Brigantine, NJ
LzM is playing at Living Legends V
LzM owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LzM supports Sherwood Forest
LzM posts videos on PbNation
LzM plays in the APPA beginner division
LzM is attending Decay of Nations VI
LzM supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Grass, Friendly People, Gun Support
Cons: Mainly Team Play
This is a great field. It has amazing grass! It is mainly team play so it is someimes hard for walk ons to get games in. But all in all its awesome!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field I dont even think thats a con that theirs alot of teams. But their are alot of teams there for speedball, therefor, walk ons wont get much playing in really. However, Larry is easily one fo the best...
Report this review to a moderator   #24556
Macul
Shooter
Macul's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: New Jersey
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Grass,Bunkers,Refs,Players,Service,Shop,Location
Cons: Amount of teams?
I dont even think thats a con that theirs alot of teams. But their are alot of teams there for speedball, therefor, walk ons wont get much playing in really. However, Larry is easily one fo the best proshop managers around. Hes cheap, tons of paint, a just great guy. The staff is very friendly and fair also. They all help you out and are more then willing to help you fix something. The fields are AMAZING!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field Played the last EPL event here. Really enjoyed the field. The pro shop was amazing. Felt like a kid in a candy store. Cant wait to go back!
Report this review to a moderator   #41060
MaG Adrenal1ne
#PlayforPride
MaG Adrenal1ne's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Sellersville, PA
MaG Adrenal1ne is playing at Living Legends VI
MaG Adrenal1ne plays in the APPA D4 division
MaG Adrenal1ne supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Grass Fields!
Cons: None!
Played the last EPL event here. Really enjoyed the field. The pro shop was amazing. Felt like a kid in a candy store. Cant wait to go back!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field Good group of guys they take care of there fields
Report this review to a moderator   #26607
mctamneymj
 
mctamneymj's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Pipersville
mctamneymj plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice speedball fields
Cons: Nothing
Good group of guys they take care of there fields
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field great place to visit play at, all around fun for beginners to pros. i hit this place every week and everyone is always happy to play, talk, bs, w/e is goin on at the time great easy goin staff
Report this review to a moderator   #18483
minifreak90
MenTaL
minifreak90's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lancaster PA
minifreak90 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
minifreak90 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: very great staff easy to talk to
Cons: not to say cheap but its average
great place to visit play at, all around fun for beginners to pros.

i hit this place every week and everyone is always happy to play, talk, bs, w/e is goin on at the time

great easy goin staff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field I have only played here once but I had a great time and would recommend it to everyone. The pro shop is by far the biggest and best stocked that i have ever seen. The fields are great and the grass...
Report this review to a moderator   #10613
monsad
 
monsad's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: incredible pro shop, nice staff, and awsome fields
Cons: there are none
I have only played here once but I had a great time and would recommend it to everyone. The pro shop is by far the biggest and best stocked that i have ever seen. The fields are great and the grass on the speed ball field looks better than most people front lawns. The pro shop has pretty much everything you could ever want and the staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Also there is a deli/ convenience store located right next to quick shot which is really handy for getting lunch or some water in between games. Quickshot paintball is a great place that i would defiantly recommend to everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quickshot Paintball Store / Field This shop/field is great. They have almost everything you could ever want in a field. Friendly staff, great fields, grass on the speedball field is well maintained, etc. My only complaint is that...
Report this review to a moderator   #39457
NJatGU
 
NJatGU's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Medford, New Jersey
NJatGU is BST Trusted
NJatGU is playing at Living Legends VII
NJatGU is an NCPA player
NJatGU has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NJatGU supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Huge Pro Shop, great staff
Cons: you have to use their designated field paint
This shop/field is great. They have almost everything you could ever want in a field. Friendly staff, great fields, grass on the speedball field is well maintained, etc.

My only complaint is that while you can buy many types of paintballs there, rps, dye, valken, you name it, you cant necessarily use that paint there, if you want to play there you have to buy one of the two types of paint that they have designated for field paint.

if you want to play in the woods or just get started there is always a big crowd of recball/woodsball players on saturdays and if speedball is your thing then you will love the grass field for xball/speedball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review