Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Gateway's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Gateway Information
Store Information Store Description Edit
Paintball Gateway
16921 South Western Avenue
#112
Gardena, CA 90247

Phone: (310) 323-9204
Email: support@checkitproducts.com
Website: http://www.paintballgateway.com
We offer the largest selection of paintball products in Southern California at the best prices. We are distributors for Planet Eclipse and Smart Parts. Visit our website or come to our showroom. Internet prices are valid. Come see why we are the largest paintball only company.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 15
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  87%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  7%
Favorite
Revise Weather
Link:
Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Gateway Reviews
Paintball Gateway this store is awesome they have a great selection on parts and especially there selection on pump stuff!
Report this review to a moderator   #13778
Alex_rx1417
KAMANDAG MEMBER
Alex_rx1417's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lancaster CA.
Alex_rx1417 plays in the PSP
Alex_rx1417 is playing at Living Legends V
Alex_rx1417 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Alex_rx1417 supports Pev's Paintball
Alex_rx1417 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Alex_rx1417 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awsome selection!
Cons: none!
this store is awesome they have a great selection on parts and especially there selection on pump stuff!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway great business ... this owner knows what he/she is doing
Report this review to a moderator   #12368
Anadrol
10+ yrs in Paintball
Anadrol's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Beverly Hills
Anadrol is a Supporting Member
Anadrol has been a member for 10 years
Anadrol donated to help Peyton Trent
Anadrol helped look for balloons
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great store / friendly
Cons: sooo damn far from me
great business ... this owner knows what he/she is doing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway This place is amazing! If you haven't been here, you haven't been to a real paintball store!
Report this review to a moderator   #21605
bac0n
It's a liopleurodon.
bac0n's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
bac0n is a Supporting Member
bac0n has been a member for 10 years
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: They have.. everything!
Cons:
This place is amazing! If you haven't been here, you haven't been to a real paintball store!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway They are a decent store and they serve their purpose, to sell paintball goods. They have decent products at fair prices but not always in stock at the store.
Report this review to a moderator   #42013
Basik123
Unofficially Official
Basik123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: YOUR SNAKE
Basik123 has been a member for 10 years
Basik123 helped look for balloons
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Basik123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Basik123 posts videos on PbNation
Basik123 is an NCPA player
Basik123 is Legendary
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Decent merchandise, educated staff, cleanliness
Cons: Price, quantity
They are a decent store and they serve their purpose, to sell paintball goods. They have decent products at fair prices but not always in stock at the store.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway Great customer service, got my order wrong but after emailing them they called me up and promply fixed my order. Great Store.
Report this review to a moderator   #34886
Broadway88
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Prices, Great Customer Service
Cons: Got my order wrong once
Great customer service, got my order wrong but after emailing them they called me up and promply fixed my order. Great Store.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway This store has various items that are affordable. great customers service.
Report this review to a moderator   #15696
evolancer
改善
evolancer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: West Covina, CA
evolancer is a Paintball photographer
evolancer is an NCPA player
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: affordable
Cons: nothing
This store has various items that are affordable. great customers service.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway I shop here for my cocker parts, great store, Joel from check it factory always helps me get what i need.
Report this review to a moderator   #20946
f.t.m. electra
JAY AR
f.t.m. electra's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
f.t.m. electra plays in the USPL
f.t.m. electra plays in the PSP
f.t.m. electra supports Team VICIOUS
f.t.m. electra plays in the APPA D4 division
f.t.m. electra supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Have all the cocker parts i need in stock
Cons: nothing
I shop here for my cocker parts, great store, Joel from check it factory always helps me get what i need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway The very first time i order an item from them i received it broken needed item for a tourny and couldnt use it luckily i found one to borrow will never order anything from again very rood to me on...
Report this review to a moderator   #33069
ncracer409
 
ncracer409's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Crazytown
ncracer409 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nothing
Cons: very bad customer service
The very first time i order an item from them i received it broken needed item for a tourny and couldnt use it luckily i found one to borrow will never order anything from again very rood to me on the phone buyer beware
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway Great annual sales with good prices on gear. No other company has sales as good as PB Gateway. Deals on guns, paint, soft goods, you name it. If you need it, you can probably get it for cheap at a PB...
Report this review to a moderator   #14930
PaintballerFourLife
PB4LIndustries
PaintballerFourLife's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: [714] SoCal
PaintballerFourLife is a Supporting Member
PaintballerFourLife plays in the USPL
PaintballerFourLife plays in the PSP
PaintballerFourLife is an NCPA player
PaintballerFourLife plays in the APPA D3 division
PaintballerFourLife is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Prices
Cons: Far Drive
Great annual sales with good prices on gear. No other company has sales as good as PB Gateway. Deals on guns, paint, soft goods, you name it. If you need it, you can probably get it for cheap at a PB Gateway sale.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Gateway Awesome shop been there once! They have awesome stuff, + a great team!
Report this review to a moderator   #13995
PremiumHHH
NBK
PremiumHHH's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Orange County
PremiumHHH plays in the PSP
PremiumHHH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PremiumHHH supports Team VICIOUS
PremiumHHH posts videos on PbNation
PremiumHHH plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Sweet shop
Cons:
Awesome shop been there once! They have awesome stuff, + a great team!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review