Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop
3046 Portland Road NE
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 585-9477
14,000 square feet of play area with themes including Tombstone, the Alamo, and more. Full Pro Shop! Outdoor field is 40 acres right off I5.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 9
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  100%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop Reviews
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop Played there in a WCPS event. People were happy to help locate the other field and help out, the event was set up very well and it was very organized. Would play there again anytime
Report this review to a moderator   #23943
cpSHORTY
Darney
cpSHORTY's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Idaho
cpSHORTY owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
cpSHORTY is for the Gunfight
cpSHORTY has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cpSHORTY has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: People are helpful
Cons: Field is seperated, not that big of a deal
Played there in a WCPS event. People were happy to help locate the other field and help out, the event was set up very well and it was very organized. Would play there again anytime
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop i haven't been there in a few years but it was a pretty chill and laid back place. i never played at the outdoor field just the indoor.
Report this review to a moderator   #46969
Da_gerrs
NORTHWEST ☔️
Da_gerrs's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: keizer,or
Da_gerrs owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: pro shop at the indoor
Cons: no walk ons M-F
i haven't been there in a few years but it was a pretty chill and laid back place. i never played at the outdoor field just the indoor.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop The field is nice and indoor so its good for any weather, but the prices are very high. The staff are nice and some of then are helpful while others obviously know nothing. Overall its OK
Report this review to a moderator   #42992
FabianPB
PLAY TO WIN
FabianPB's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Oregon
FabianPB owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
FabianPB has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FabianPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff, nice field
Cons: cost a lot
The field is nice and indoor so its good for any weather, but the prices are very high. The staff are nice and some of then are helpful while others obviously know nothing. Overall its OK
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop This is a great place to play!!!!! Everyone who works there is friendly and are always willing to talk and help me out. The lighting is dim and any tinted lenz you cant see anything. Also after they...
Report this review to a moderator   #39963
fl3x
NWP
fl3x's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Mac Town
fl3x has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fl3x has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fl3x has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: indoor, always people there
Cons: lighting, wet
This is a great place to play!!!!! Everyone who works there is friendly and are always willing to talk and help me out. The lighting is dim and any tinted lenz you cant see anything. Also after they clean the field it tends to be very wet but will dry up pretty fast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop It's been a while since I've been to Warpaint but I've enjoyed it. Friendly and always people there. Full shop and large outdoor field as well but not connected. I've only played the indoor so I...
Report this review to a moderator   #54873
jered
 
jered's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Colombia
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice people, always people playing
Cons: no BYOP but that's fine
It's been a while since I've been to Warpaint but I've enjoyed it. Friendly and always people there. Full shop and large outdoor field as well but not connected. I've only played the indoor so I won't comment on the specifics of the outdoor field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop Had a real great time out there, i took my kids and they all had a blast. I would recommend this place to all my freinds and family. Keep it up guys.
Report this review to a moderator   #32004
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Freindly, nice facility
Cons: none
Had a real great time out there, i took my kids and they all had a blast. I would recommend this place to all my freinds and family. Keep it up guys.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop
Report this review to a moderator   #31987
TheNordicBuffadillo
Still roaming...
TheNordicBuffadillo's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Molalla
TheNordicBuffadillo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TheNordicBuffadillo has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field all around
Cons: No BYOP. But that's expected
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop (sorry i know my cons werent helful) played an event here, decent place to play, i guess it all seemed a bit disorganized for some reason.
Report this review to a moderator   #31271
ToBeUsedToBE
Terrence Morton
ToBeUsedToBE's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boise, ID
ToBeUsedToBE is for the Gunfight
ToBeUsedToBE plays in the APPA beginner division
ToBeUsedToBE has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Large property, many fields
Cons: eh, hard to say, just kinda odd
(sorry i know my cons werent helful) played an event here, decent place to play, i guess it all seemed a bit disorganized for some reason.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warpaint International Indoor and Pro Shop Being one of the only indoor fields in OR there are always people there playing. The staff is nice though occasionally you get a person at the counter that is obviously unfamiliar with paintball on a...
Report this review to a moderator   #28415
wildcat65gt500
Hack the planet!!
wildcat65gt500's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Springfield, OR
wildcat65gt500 plays in the APPA D4 division
wildcat65gt500 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great layout, lots of hiding spots, friendly crew
Cons: kind of small, lighting
Being one of the only indoor fields in OR there are always people there playing. The staff is nice though occasionally you get a person at the counter that is obviously unfamiliar with paintball on a grand scale but they are still helpful and courteous.

Overall the field is fun and a good atmosphere for all ages.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review